Loading...

preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner • DRAG & DROP • FREE - UNLIMITED GRID • FILTERS & PHOTO EDITOR • REPOST & SCHEDULE • HASHTAG FINDER • ANALYTICS • Download Preview + Our Tips: https://thepreviewapp.com/secret-link/
426 posts
55,650 followers
257 following
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
10 hours ago
preview.app Have you heard the news? instagram is hitting us with so many new features! but this one caught my attention because... 😳😳😳 ... what do you guys think about the new instagram messaging app? 👍🏼 or 👎🏼 ⠀⠀ instagram is testing a new messaging app called “direct”. it will be completely separate from instagram. it means no more dms on insta?! 🤔🤔🤔 ⠀⠀ apparently the app is already available in 6 countries: chile, italy, israel, portugal and uruguay. if you’re from there.. have you tried it? do you like it? ⠀⠀ what do you guys think? yay 👍🏼 or nay 👎🏼 ? ⠀⠀ #ipreview @preview.app
86 471
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
2 days ago
preview.app Hello everyone! meet riley @rileyyjeppesen 😍 it’s a special feature today because... it’s her birthday! happy birthday riley! 🎂🎈🎉 we hope you will have an amazing day! ⠀⠀ thank you @chloeannjeppsen_for being our secret accomplice! 😉😊😉 ⠀⠀ for those wondering, riley uses filter a4 in #previewfilterpack and b5 in #essentialsfilterpack. ⠀⠀ #feedideas #instagramtheme #ipreview @preview.app
46 1,254
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
3 days ago
preview.app
Who wants to make a rainbow feed? 😍💙💚❤️ i call it rainbow feed because your feed changes colors when you scroll down! like a rainbow! pretty cool uh? this is how to make your own rainbow feed: ⠀⠀ 1. use a color wheel ⠀⠀ a color wheel will help you follow the colors of the rainbow. it will make your feed flow. start with one color and then move on to the next. ⠀⠀ 2. photos ⠀⠀ prepare 3 - 6 photos for each color. for example photos with blue in them. ⠀⠀ 3. plan in @preview.app now add all your photos in preview. drag and drop them to make your rainbow feed 🌈 ⠀⠀ wow!! you read until the end!! i hope this tutorial was helpful. leave a rainbow 🌈 emoji in the comments if you liked it! ⠀⠀ ps. the full tutorial is on our blog. 👉 link in our bio: @preview.app ⠀⠀ #feedideas #instagramtips #inspiration #instagramfeed #creativity #ipreview @preview.app
118 669
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
4 days ago
preview.app Meet stephanie @stef.ramey 😍 she is using filter d5 for her soft, relaxing feed #whitefilterpack. ⠀⠀ ps: we received so many screenshots of everybody’s preview feeds 😍 we’ll be sharing some of them today in our insta story! ⠀⠀ #inspiration #feedideas #ipreview @preview.app
16 730
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
5 days ago
preview.app Take a guess! what do you think it is? i will reveal the answer later 😉😉😉 answer: you guys guessed it right (hint: ❤️) ⠀⠀ #funfact #ipreview @preview.app
150 882
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
6 days ago
preview.app Food bloggers and lovers! learn from lauren @lmhallman how to take beautiful food photos for your instagram 🍉🥝🥦🍅 she shares all her tips in our new blog post! i hope you’ll love her incredible tips as much as i do. the link to our blog is in the bio 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ she’s sharing with you all her tips: • how she takes photos for her feed • what camera she uses • how she grows her account • how she plans her feed ⠀⠀ big thank you to you lauren for sharing all your tips with everyone! ⠀⠀ if you’re still reading — this interview is part of our #behindthefeed series. it’s a series of interviews on our blog @preview.app users ❤️ our goal is to share all our instagram tips and tricks with you, so you can improve your feed too. ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #foodblogger #foodielife #foodlover #ourfoodstories #ipreview @preview.app
53 841
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
1 weeks ago
preview.app Think about it next time you exercise 😄😉😄 hope you all have a great day (or night)! ⠀⠀ #motivation #funnyquotes #ipreview @preview.app
46 859
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
2 weeks ago
preview.app Meet alicia @_mama_me_ 😍 she is using filter dd7 in the #whitefilterpack . she also uses the white border called “aura” (all in @preview.app). such a pretty feed, full of love and fun! that’s what it should always be about, right? 😊😉😊 ⠀⠀ what filter are you using for your feed? we’re planning lots of new blog posts for the new year. we’d love to feature you! ⠀⠀ #inspiration #feedideas #ipreview @preview.app
83 1,109
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
2 weeks ago
preview.app
Which one do you use for your feed? 🦁 1. squares 2. tiles 3. horizontal lines 4. line in the middle 5. puzzle 6. rainbow feed ⠀⠀ i hope this little video gives you some ideas for your instagram page! take your time to drag and drop photos in your @preview.app to design your feed 😉😊😉 ⠀⠀ if you need help designing your feed, you can always download our instagram guide! i share all my tips in there. the link is in our bio 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ have fun!! ⠀⠀ #feedgoals #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app
184 459
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
2 weeks ago
preview.app I hope you’re all having an awesome weekend! 🌻😊🌻 i created this relaxing theme using filter d4 in the #whitefilterpack. here are 2 things i always pay attention to when i create a theme: ⠀⠀ 1. color palette pay attention to the colors in your photos. as you can see here, i used photos with a lot of white, green, blue and pops of yellow. ⠀⠀ 2. drag & drop rearrange the order of your photos in your @preview.app. avoid putting photos that have the exact same color or subject next to each other. space them out (it depends what kind of theme you are creating - but in general space out your photos - it will create visual balance). as you can see here, i didn’t put the photos of the sunflowers next to each other. i also didn’t put the photos of the girl next to each other all the time. ⠀⠀ i hope these little tips help you with your feed too 😊😊😉 ⠀⠀ - alex ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #feedgoals #ipreview @preview.app
29 1,132
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
2 weeks ago
preview.app
Any shop owners around here? don’t be shy, say hello in the comments! what do you sell and what is your favorite product that you’re selling? 👋🏼 with christmas and new years coming we thought it was the perfect time to share some tips with you. ⠀⠀ if you want to refresh the look of your instagram feed, i‘ve written a blog post just for you: “11 awesome instagram feed ideas for your shop”: ⠀⠀ 1. monotheme 2. lifestyle feed 3. color coordination 4. background perfection 5. flatlay feed 6. tiles feed 7. line in the middle feed 8. puzzle feed 9. white border feed 10. drawings 11. rainbow feed ⠀⠀ i really hope you’ll find the article useful and inspiring. the link to our blog is in our bio 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ we are featuring some of our favorite accounts to inspire you and give you examples of what you can create. ⠀⠀ big shoutout to everyone we’ve featured: @laurenastondesigns @endlesscandles @katiedeanjewelry @poolsidebags @wildehousepaper @itsgldn @ohhappydaypartyshop @thingsarewhatyoumakeofthem @elskabody @annalenaillustrations @lanadiajewels @aliceboscstore @by.minoue @reallifelines ⠀⠀ you’re all fantastic and we cannot wait to see what you’ll create in 2018 😉😊😉 ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #designinspiration #instagramforbusiness #communityovercompetition #ipreview @preview.app
67 419
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
3 weeks ago
preview.app Meet larissa @larissaroyer ! she is using filter a5 from the #previewfilterpack 😍 ⠀⠀ for all of you who love summer as much as we do, here's some sunshine and beach vibes to brighten your day (or relax your night). have a great one! ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #designinspiration #ipreview @preview.app
46 1,550
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
3 weeks ago
preview.app
For everyone who has been asking, here it is! 😊 now you know how i do this pop-up / card trick: ⠀⠀ • press your thumb on a photo • the photo will “pop-up” into a card ⠀⠀ the tricky part is to take a screenshot: • keep your thumb on the photo • with your other fingers take a screenshot (iphones: press the home button and the side button at the same time) ⠀⠀ tadaaa! then i just share the screenshot on our insta story 👍🏼 ⠀⠀ at first it feels like you’re doing some weird gymnastics with your fingers, but once you get the trick - it’s super easy and fast. ⠀⠀ if you know another way to take a screenshot of that pop-up, let us know in the comments! ⠀⠀ have fun 😊😉😊 ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #ipreview @preview.app
36 387
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
3 weeks ago
preview.app New #behindthefeed on our blog for shop owners & bloggers 🌺 i interviewed kat @katgaskin and we’re talking about: • how she uses instagram to promote her shops and sell • how she gets to collaborate with her dream brands (and much, much more) ⠀⠀ she is the boss girl behind @thesaltypineappleshop and @thecontentplanner. she collaborated with so many brands since 2014 (((one of our faves might well be with @kokohbikini))). ⠀⠀ her tips are the 💥 bomb 💥. i really hope kat’s strategies will help you if you have a shop or you want to collaborate with your favorite brands too! ⠀⠀ the link to the interview is in our bio 👉 @preview.app. ⠀⠀ see you on the other side! ⠀⠀ ps: thank you kat for sharing all your tips and tricks with everyone! 🍍😊🍍 ⠀⠀ #thecontentplanner #buzzingcreatives #thecreativegrid #theinstagramplan #feedgoals #ipreview @preview.app
26 963
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
3 weeks ago
preview.app When someone doesn’t understand what i’m doing on instagram, i’m like... 😉🙄😉 ⠀⠀ andrew and i are back on insta! we’ve been busy working on new features for you. can’t wait to share what we have in store! ⠀⠀ are you excited to start 2018? or you don’t want 2017 to end? ⠀⠀ #funnyquotes #borntogram #ipreview @preview.app
35 883
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
4 weeks ago
preview.app Meet crystal @mscrystalmarie_ 😍 she is using filter d2 in the #whitefilterpack. what a gorgeous feed! we loooove seeing what you guys create. please tell us what filter you like to use! we’re scheduling our feed and preparing new blog posts. as always, we’d love to feature you! 😊❤️😊 ⠀⠀ and yes - you can tell us again even if you already did before. we can visit your page again — and other people reading the comments can get inspiration from you! ⠀⠀ #themeideas #designinspiration #ipreview @preview.app
81 1,716
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
4 weeks ago
preview.app Weekend = 🍔🍕🍟🍪🍩🍭 what do you have planned? fun? work? good food? 😏😊😏 ⠀⠀ #choosejoy #makemoment #ipreview @preview.app
47 840
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
4 weeks ago
preview.app Meet @coachhouselifestyle, a beautiful shop for home decor and accessories 🌿 she is using filter d4 in the #whitefilterpack (@preview.app) and she decreases the intensity of the filter for a soft finish. that filter is perfect to create bright, natural vibes 🌿😌🌿 ⠀⠀ i’m curious. do you use instagram for your shop? introduce yourself in the comments! if you have any instagram-related questions, feel free to ask them too! and we’ll prepare more tips and tricks just for you 😊 ⠀⠀ #petitejoys #lovelysquares #ipreview @preview.app
26 1,018
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
4 weeks ago
preview.app
Did you know the charts in @preview.app analytics are interactive? 😉😉😉 for this trick, i’m showing you how can see your top posts, at any time (day, week & month). ⠀⠀ your top posts = what people loved the most. ⠀⠀ why would you bother checking that out? ⠀⠀ if you want to grow your account you got to know what posts people loved the most. so you can post more of these photos! ⠀⠀ so... how do you know your top posts...? ⠀⠀ let’s have a look at your instagram analytics. ⠀⠀ don’t get scared, it’s easy. ⠀⠀ all you have to do is: • go in your preview analytics • press “see more” to see your posts analytics • press ✨ the blue bar ✨ to reveal your best posts ⠀⠀ tadaaaa! ⠀⠀ here’s the trick: ⠀⠀ preview ranks your posts from best to worst. so if you press a blue bar under “engagement”, preview will rank your posts from the ones that got the “most engagement” to “least engagement”. ⠀⠀ same for the likes and comments. ⠀⠀ quick note: for some of you, your most liked photo will be the same as the most commented on photo. for others (like me), they will be totally different. that’s why it’s so important you press the magic blue bars! ⠀⠀ ✨✨✨ ⠀⠀ what does it mean for you? ⠀⠀ this trick is super useful if you want to grow your account. it’s especially useful if you have an instagram page for your shop: you got to know what type of photos (and even products) attract people the most. then post more photos like your top posts ❤️😉❤️ ⠀⠀ have fun!! ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #instagramanalytics #previewanalytics #ipreview @preview.app
19 378
preview.app

@preview.app

Instagram Feed Planner
5 weeks ago
preview.app New #behindthefeed on the blog today! i'm talking instagram for business with kristin @kristinbrause . she has worked in some of the top advertising agencies in london and for international brands like nike. i’m really excited to introduce you to kristin! ⠀⠀ if you want to know: • how she plans her feed in advance • how she converts her awesome followers into happy customers (((my favorite part of the interview))) ⠀⠀ join us! the link to the interview is in our bio. click on "our blog" 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ see you there! ⠀⠀ ps: kristin's favorite filters are a1 #previewfilterpack and l1 #pinkfilterpack ⠀⠀ #instagramtips #instagramtipsforbusiness #socialmediatips #ipreview @preview.app
40 1,007