Loading...

preview.app

Your Instagram Planner • DRAG & DROP • FREE - UNLIMITED POSTS • FILTERS & PHOTO EDITOR • REPOST & SCHEDULE • HASHTAG FINDER • ANALYTICS • Download Preview + Our Tips: https://thepreviewapp.com/secret-link/
464 posts
77,825 followers
248 following

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Say hello to a @preview.app lover: @marlen_maladroit 😍 5 fun facts about marlén: ⠀⠀ 1. i am a 24 year old girl, living in berlin. ⠀⠀ 2. i worked as a tattoomodel and small-part actress. but i just started a traineeship at zalando to become a costumer service agent. ⠀⠀ 3. i love the dark filter pack from the @preview.app 😍 i am using filter m3 on all my photos. ⠀⠀ 4. i am a cat person 🦁 ⠀⠀ 5. sadly i am not into sports anymore (no time). but i was a cheerleader for almost 10 years! ⠀⠀ nice to meet you all! come say hello 👋😊 - #ipreview - #darkfeed #feedgoals #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration #ontheblog #moodylover #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign #designlife #moodygram
21 931 2 days ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
The votes are in: 👉 65% of people don’t look at insta stories on the explore page 👉 90% don’t look at insta stories on the hashtag pages ⠀⠀ but: ⠀⠀ 👉 90% watch insta stories of people they already follow 👍 ⠀⠀ why are we sharing this? a lot of people think their instagram feed is dead. but it’s not. your posts are the reason why people follow you in the first place. your feed is your visual identity. ⠀⠀ facts: ⠀⠀ 👉 insta stories disappear in 24 hours. instagram posts don’t 👉 your posts will always be searchable 👉 people usually find you through your posts. so you have to make a good first impression with your feed 👉 your posts help people find you on instagram (so use hashtags!!) 👉 instagram can feature your posts on: • the explore page • hashtag pages • location pages • home pages of other people who don’t even follow you - how ?!? if they follow a hashtag you’re using + if you show up as a “recommended post” 😍👍 ⠀⠀ a-ma-zing. ⠀⠀ so keep posting on your feed = consistency = instagram loves that = you will keep connecting with new people. ⠀⠀ have fun! - #ipreview - #yogacommunity #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #unlimitedminimal #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration #ontheblog #womenwithaplan #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign #designlife @preview.app
79 1,031 4 days ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Say hello to a new @preview.app lover 😍 here are 5 fun facts about júlia @julihimo_ : ⠀⠀ 1. i love cosmetic and beauty world💕 ⠀⠀ 2. i’m a matcha latte and chai latte lover!🍵 ⠀⠀ 3. i love pink filters, my favourite are b1 or b2 ⠀⠀ 4. i’m from the most beautiful city of the world, barcelona🌴 ⠀⠀ 5. nice things lover✨ ⠀⠀ come say hello 👋😊 ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #yogacommunity #yogisofinstagram #theinstagramlab #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #unlimitedminimal #livethelittlethings #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #petitejoys #howiseemycoffee #fromabove #onmytable #flatlayinspiration #ontheblog #womenwithaplan #creativeliving #womenhelpingwomen #instagramtips #postitfortheaesthetic #pursuepretty #aquietstyle #creativedesign
33 1,597 6 days ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
114 1,678 2 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Time for another 5 fun facts about a @preview.app lover! meet @rubenurgal: ⠀⠀ 1. i’m from vigo, spain 🇪🇸 2. i am always doing weird poses to take the perfect shot for instagram ⚡️ 3. if i have nothing to do in the mornings i’m lazy in bed all morning! 💭 4. i take tons of pics of the same spot just in case. 👌 5. i always use b5 in the essentials filter pack 😊 ⠀⠀ come say hello! ⠀⠀ #ipreview #essentialsfilterpack - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #colorcrush #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #feedgoals #instagramtheme #designideas #liveauthentic #styleinspiration #travelblogger #bloggerlife #fashionblog #styleoftheday #styleblogger #colorhunters
12 1,165 2 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
This one is for those of you who want to make pretty covers for your insta story highlight. the tutorial is now on our blog! click on the link in our bio 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ there are so many different ways you can create custom covers - heck, you can even do it straight in your insta story!! use emojis, the new fonts, the eraser tool. you can create pretty cool stuff. ⠀⠀ this is what i do: ⠀⠀ 1. use @canva app - 2. choose a template or start with a blank background - 3. choose a color background - 4. add text or an icon - 5. save the designs on your phone - 6. make sure you turn on your “story archive” in your instagram settings - 7. post your covers in your insta story - 8. create a new highlight (or add the cover to an existing highlight) ⠀⠀ done! ⠀⠀ quick tips: ⠀⠀ 👉 you can resize your cover image on instagram ⠀⠀ 👉 it seems like your cover image will not show first in your highlight (when you open it) if it was posted after the other stories in your highlight ⠀⠀ 👉 how to make sure your cover shows first? insta stories are chronological. so share it first in your insta stories. then add new (not old) insta stories after that. it seems to do the trick. ⠀⠀ if you need help, the step by step tutorial is on our blog. i hope you enjoy 😊 have fun! - #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared
52 570 2 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Inspiration, inspiration. to change or not to change your theme? that is the question. 😍😍😍 these puzzle feeds look amazing and are very tempting. ⠀⠀ if you want to make one, you can download the template on our blog 👉 the article is called “puzzle instagram feed grid”. you’ll need your computer and your @preview.app. follow the 5 steps and you’re good to go! let me know if you try it 😉😊😉 ⠀⠀ quick tips: ⠀⠀ you can go all out and create a massive puzzle feed... or... you can be very subtle and add a few patterns that link your photos together (it’s a nice creative touch). start simple. don’t stress yourself out! ⠀⠀ inspiration: ⠀⠀ here are some accounts who have a puzzle feed (if you know other ones, please please share we’d love to feature them!!): ⠀⠀ • @juniperoats@simplywhytedesign@white_space.studio@facesdeumreflexo@nordiccopperdesign@zenymedia@wearewildbloom@the_oa@annalenaillustrations@twigyposts@lizawildeco@audreyraphaelestudio@crisantos@danka_designs@rocknroll.kittens ⠀⠀ ah-ma-zing! have fun guys! 😀😍😀 - #ipreview - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #pursuepretty #whitefeed #lovelysquares #theinstagramplan #creatives #instagramfeed #instagramthemeideas #createcommune #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #instagramtips #womenwithaplan #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelifehappylife #creativedesign #designinspiration
45 775 2 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Surprise! 🎉😀🎉 it’s here! download your free grid template to make your own puzzle feed. the tutorial is now on our blog. click the link in our bio to see it 👉 @preview.app. ⠀⠀ enjoy creating your feed guys!! it’s a very special instagram feed layout to have. ⠀⠀ wait 👋 ⠀⠀ please say a massive thank you to judith from @juniperoats. she is the one who prepared this tutorial for all of us (🙌😍). this tutorial is exactly how she designs her own feed, step-by-step. ⠀⠀ thank you judith! - #ipreview - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #pursuepretty #whitefeed #lovelysquares #theinstagramplan #creatives #instagramfeed #instagramthemeideas #wearetravelgirls #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #travelgirldiary #womenwithaplan #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelifehappylife #creativedesign #designinspiration
44 565 3 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Why did you start your instagram account? what motivated you or inspired you to start? we all have a reason. for me it was to share photos of my little country, that nobody knew: new caledonia. that’s how it all started. ⠀⠀ florencia @thisgiantworld is all about travel too 😍 we want to continue introducing you to awesome @preview.app lovers. so here are 5 fun facts about her (and what inspired her to start her account): ⠀⠀ 1. my name is florencia - i am your typical 20 something year old, (almost 30, shh!!) from the little country of uruguay in south america. 2. i pursued my degree in journalism at indiana university (go hoosiers!!) 3. the very first country i ever visited was chile, and the farthest i’ve ever gone was new zealand. ⠀⠀ 4. some of my favorite things in life include wine pairings with cheese and honey, fresh-cut flowers, a good-singalong-driving playlist, finding a good book to not put down, and returning from a long trip and smelling that “feels like home” smell. 5. after reading gretchen rubin’s “the happiness project” i knew i wanted to start my own travel blog, and that’s how @thisgiantworld was born! ps: i am so happy to use the @preview.app to plan my posts and lay out my photos. i use filter d6 in the white filter pack. ⠀⠀ come say hello 👋 @thisgiantworld ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #travel #naturelover #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared #instagramfeed
55 1,556 3 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Hello everyone! 👋 check out these 5 new instagram features. what do you think about them? ⠀⠀ 1 - new fonts on insta stories 5 new fonts for your insta story text. you’ll see the option on top of your screen when you write text. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
2 - resize your insta story photos and videos
are you trying to share a portrait, landscape or square photo on insta story? usually the photo would automatically fill the whole screen. but not anymore!! you can resize your photos and videos.
• take a photo from your camera roll.
• open it in your insta story.
• put your fingers on the screen and bring them towards the center of the screen to resize it.
(watch our insta stories to see how to do it) ⠀⠀ 3 - gifs of course - animated stickers - how cool is that?! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 4 - “recommended for you” posts in your home feed instagram will show you posts of you might like based on accounts you follow. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
5 - online status instagram shows people when you are or were last active on instagram. if you don’t want people to know when you are on instagram, go in your settings and turn off “show activity status”. ⠀⠀ we’re only at the beginning of 2018 and there are so many new features already 😳😍😳 do you like them so far? ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared @preview.app
125 1,105 3 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Instagram is allowing auto-posting! 🖐what!? what do you think about this new update? i’ve got a lot to share with you. let’s talk: ⠀⠀ instagram has just released a new api (= a new system = new policy). this new api is called the “business api”. ⠀⠀ this allows companies to make auto-posting apps (only if they use the “business api”). if you didn’t know, instagram did not allow auto-posting. it was against their policy. so this is big news. ⠀⠀ but but but. read this: ⠀⠀ 👉 auto-posting will be only available for people who have a business profile ⠀⠀ 👉 instagram will not allow auto-posting for videos ⠀⠀ 👉 instagram will not allow auto-posting for carousels (multiple photos in one post) ⠀⠀ 👉 they are not allowing auto-posting with hashtags in the caption (for now) ⠀⠀ 👉 you won’t be able to set a location tag ⠀⠀ 👉 you won’t be able to tag users on your photos (you can only tag in your caption) ⠀⠀ 🦁 ps: yes we will implement the auto-posting in @preview.app for those of you who want it and need it. ⠀⠀ so, what do you think of this big news? ⠀⠀ 📷 photo by @scrinkl - #ipreview - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #contentcreator #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared
120 2,688 3 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Hello everyone! 👋🦁 did you know instagram and other companies might be scanning your photos right now? let’s talk image recognition, banned automation, hashtag communities… and other important trends on instagram. ⠀⠀ i’m sharing with you 10 trends on our blog today. the link is in our bio 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ enjoy! ⠀⠀ https://thepreviewapp.com/10-major-instagram-trends-image-recognition-banned-hashtags/ - #ipreview @preview.app - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared
31 464 4 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Hello everyone! 🤗 do you have this issue with instagram at the moment? please read: ⠀⠀ 👉 iphones: there is a problem with the new instagram update. when you try to upload a photo from preview to instagram, instagram opens a new screen. you have 2 options: “story” or “feed”. buuut “feed” redirects you to your camera roll 😳 without the photo you want to post. ⠀⠀ 👉 please keep an eye out for new instagram updates. they should fix it soon. ⠀⠀ 👉 what can you do for now? ⠀⠀ • press the export button in preview • select “save image” • your caption is still automatically copied by preview • open instagram and post from your camera roll ⠀⠀ 👉 let’s hope they fix it soon! ⠀⠀ 👉 want to see a tutorial? look at our insta story highlight called “⚠️ warning ⚠️” ⠀⠀ i’ll keep you guys updated! watch our insta stories, that’s where we share big news. ⠀⠀ #ipreview @preview.app - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared
34 483 4 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Happy weekend everyone!! 🦁 we all love insta around here, so we thought it would be fun to play a little game. soooo... can you guess how many photos are posted on instagram everyday? take a wild guess 😉😊😉 ⠀⠀ #ipreview - answer: every source will have a different answer. but on average, people post between 80 to 100 million photos every single day! isn’t that crazy? - #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #instagramforbusiness #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #womenhelpingwomen #instagramlovers #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #womenwithaplan #creativelysquared @preview.app
150 1,195 4 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
He is a lifestyle blogger and style council ambassador and he has 3 instagram pages (what?!). meeeeet francois @hello_francois_dallas!! what are 5 fun facts about you francois? ⠀⠀ 1. i started blogging just for fun. i never though i would decide to make a career of it. ⠀⠀ 2. my dream travel destination is easter island. there is even an emoji 🗿 for it! ⠀⠀ 3. even though i love fashion, i find myself wearing the same outfit over and over again. ⠀⠀ 4. gin tonic is my favorite cocktail. with a slice of cucumber, it’s even better! i have one every night! ⠀⠀ 5. i use the b5 filter that i reduce to 3, so the editing is very mild. ⠀⠀ come say hello 👋😊🗿 ⠀⠀ #ipreview @preview.app - #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #flatlayinspiration #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #feedgoals #instagramtheme #designideas #openmyworld #liveauthentic #styleinspiration #travelblogger #travelblog #bloggerlife #fashionblog #styleoftheday #styleblogger
27 1,090 4 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Let the #hashtagtips begin! are you ready? let’s start with the most important: banned hashtags. ⠀⠀ did you know that instagram has blocked over 114,000 hashtags? 😱 that’s a lot! here are some tips: ⠀⠀ ☀️ do not use banned hashtags, they could get your account in trouble (you don’t want instagram to think you’re a rebel or spammer and penalise your account) ⠀⠀ ☀️ check if a hashtag is banned before you use it (i show you how in the video). sometimes they’re very innocent hashtags like (i’m scared writing them here) ⠀⠀ ☀️ why why why? why does instagram block hashtags? because they check if people are spamming or posting inappropriate content under certain hashtags. and if people are not following their rules.. they block hashtags! ⠀⠀ ☀️ temporary or forever some hashtags can be banned forever. other hashtags can be banned only temporarily. one day they are banned, the next they’re ok 🤷‍♀️ ⠀⠀ ☀️ the list want to see the banned hashtags? go go go to our blog now (link in our bio 👉 @preview.app ). i’ve got a list for you. ⠀⠀ ☀️ last thing if you find banned hashtags... tell us!! we’ll update the list on our website so that everyone is up-to-date (and safe) all the time. ⠀⠀ that’s it! see you for the next hashtag tip: what hashtags should you use to grow your account? ⠀⠀ https://thepreviewapp.com/list-of-banned-instagram-hashtags-2018/ - #ipreview - #creativecommunity #inspiremyinstagram #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #flatlayinspiration #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #dametraveler #wearetravelgirls #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #travelgirldiary #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #creativelysquared #instagramtips #womenwithplan #communityovercompetition #blogbffs #instagramtipsforbusiness
88 584 4 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Hello everyone! meeeeet a new preview lover 😍🦁😍 cynthia @cynshuie has been supporting us for such a long time ((thanks girl)). what are 5 fun facts about you? ⠀⠀ 1. travel makes a huge part of my life ⠀⠀ 2. my daily caffeine comes in the form of iced chocolate (i don't do coffee unfortunately!) ⠀⠀ 3. i loveeeee pink (i guess my feed pretty much explains so;)) ⠀⠀ 4. favorite filter in @preview.app is l1 in the pink filter pack :) ⠀⠀ 5. nothing's ever too late; you just gotta be brave and go out there to do what you want to be it a place you've always to visit or something you've always wanted to do like, a bungy. that's what life's about! ⠀⠀ come say hello 👋☺️ ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #pinkfeed #bloggergirl #newblogger #lovelysquares #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #feelfreefeed #choosejoy #flatlayinspiration #whitefeed #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #dametraveler #wearetravelgirls #girlslovetravel #femmetravel #travelgirldiary #myunicornlife #colorfullife #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #creativelysquared #communityovercompetition
62 1,671 5 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Happy monday everyone! we wish you a very creative week. here are 17 beautiful instagram accounts to spark ✨ some fresh ideas (some of them even use @preview.app to design their feed!! 😍😍😍). check them out: ⠀⠀ @annalenaillustrations 
@artsypatee
@juniperoats 
@simplywhytedesign
@sarah_peretz
@eltrazodelulu 
@birch.house.lettering
@rachelryle
@carolyn_mara 
@thedaringromantics
@maricerqueira 
@georgiestclair
@mich.elle.imagery
@grungelookbooks
@by.minoue
@facesdeumreflexo@thetropicalartist ⠀⠀ if you guys know (or have) a creative account too let me know! always looking to feature new people here, on our website and videos ✌️🤓 - #ipreview -
#creativelysquared #simpleandstill #postitforaesthetic #seekthesimplicity #thatcolorproject #flatlaystyle #flatlaythenation #thingsarrangedneatly #inspiremyinstagram #prettycreativestyle #flatlayforever #calledtobecreative #creativelifehappylife #creativewomen #creativebusiness #mycreativebiz #newblogger #blogginggals #instagramtips #instagramtheme #creativecommunity #lifestyleblogger #designideas #womenwithaplan #creativeminds #creativedesign #lovelysquares #communityovercompetition #risingtidesociety
84 614 5 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
New on instagram and new using @preview.app ! what !?! meet @imkaranjak guys! 😍 what are 5 fun facts about you? ⠀⠀ 1. i was born in kenya, moved to london in 2003 and have never looked back ⠀⠀ 2. financial advisor by profession ⠀⠀ 3. i love sports especially football, rugby and boxing ⠀⠀ 4. my instagram account is a visual diary of aesthetically pleasing things i encounter on a day to day basis ⠀⠀ 5. preview @preview.app has pretty much become (butler) for curating my feed. i am able to tap on my creative juices as and when needed. everyone wants to be just like mike ….so i recommend them preview!! ⠀⠀ ps: favorite filter is m6 in the dark filter pack ⠀⠀ come say hello 👋 😊 @imkaranjak ⠀⠀ #ipreview #darkfilterpack - #instagramtheme #feedgoals #darkfeed #creativecommunity #minimalmood #inspiremyinstagram #newblogger #lovelysquares #lifestyleblogger #feelfreefeed #flatlayinspiration #whitefeed #lovelysquare #theinstagramplan #creatives #aquietstyle #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #designideas #instagramtips #whatiworetoday #styleblogger #urbanstyle #urbanfashion #outfitinspiration #london_only #igerslondon #london
24 1,135 last month

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Hello everyone! want to see 20 strategies people use to increase their instagram engagement organically? instagram *looooves* engagement - much more than the number of followers you have 😳 ⠀⠀ the article is on our blog now. click the link in our bio to read it 👉 @preview.app ⠀⠀ please let me know if you find the tips useful 🦁👍 ⠀⠀ #ipreview - #instagramtips #instagramforbusiness #instagramengagement #savvybusinessowner #smallbusinessowner #risingtidesociety #communityovercompetition #creativepreneur #mycreativebiz #creativebusiness #girlbosses #blogginggals #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #smallbusiness #bloggergirl #blogbffs #creativecommunity #lovelysquares #girlboss #creativemarket #bossbabe #mycreativecommunity #womenhelpingwomen #postitfortheaesthetic #thenativecreative #explorerbabes #wearetravelgirls #womenwithaplan
83 553 last month