Loading...

preview.app

Your Instagram Planner • DRAG & DROP • FREE - UNLIMITED POSTS • FILTERS & PHOTO EDITOR • REPOST & SCHEDULE • HASHTAG FINDER • ANALYTICS • Download Preview + Our Tips: https://thepreviewapp.com/secret-link/
532 posts
181.39k followers
253 following

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Let’s continue our hashtag talk. and this time, let’s go a bit deeper. tell us in the comments: do you ever check the number of posts before you use a hashtag?
⠀⠀
yes? sometimes? never thought of it?
⠀⠀
the number we’re talking about is the number that you can see on a hashtag page on instagram - or the number you see when you type a hashtag in your @preview.app.
⠀⠀
for example, if you search for hashtag #business you will see that it has more than 38 million posts.
⠀⠀
now the big question is:
⠀⠀
does this number matter?
⠀⠀
this is what people say:
⠀⠀
👉 the higher the number of posts = the more competitive = the bigger the community = the harder it is for people to find your posts now and in the future
⠀⠀
👉 the smaller the hashtag = the easier it is to find your post = it is a small, tight-knit community = the easier to connect with people who care about the same thing as you
⠀⠀
so which one should you use? 🧐
⠀⠀
we love to mix all different types of hashtags. we use a mix of small, medium and big hashtags.
⠀⠀
each one of them have amazing benefits. your posts can potentially be seen by a lot of different people.
⠀⠀
what is your experience? do you care about the number of posts attached to a hashtag? do you think the number of posts matters?
⠀⠀
#ipreview #instagramtips .
.
.
.
#entrepreneur #girlboss #creativeentrepreneur #lovelysquares #contentcreators #creativity #creativeatheart #creativebusiness #creativecommunity #insta180 #mycreativebiz #business #inspiremyinstagram #theinstagramlab #smallbusiness #bossbabetribe #instagramtips #createcultivate #mycreativecommunity
140 1,706 12 hours ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Before & after using @preview.app 🤗 do you have a before & after to show us? say hello in the comments, we would love to see your beautiful creations too!
⠀⠀
this, right here, is @kitadesigns. such a beautiful transformation! ❤️
⠀⠀
we love it when you guys are proud of your feed and excited to share it with other people.
⠀⠀
if you want to change your feed too, but you don’t know where to start, click the link in our bio to get all our tips: @preview.app
⠀⠀
have fun!
⠀⠀
#ipreview .
.
.
.
entrepreneur #girlboss #creativeentrepreneur #lovelysquares #contentcreators #creativity #creativebusiness #creativecommunity #insta180 #mycreativebiz #business #inspiremyinstagram #theinstagramlab #smallbusiness #bossbabetribe #instagramtips #createcultivate #mycreativecommunity #funnyquotes #quotes
128 1,639 2 days ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Hello everyone! let’s continue our talk about hashtags. tell us in the comments: how many hashtags do you use for a post? 🧐
⠀⠀
and if you want to get into more details, also tell us: do you think it matters how many hashtags you use?
⠀⠀
instagram allows 30 hashtags per post max.
⠀⠀
there is a rumour going around that you might get more engagement / growth if you use 5-10 hashtags per post. is this true? have you tried it? did you notice more likes? comments? or followers?
⠀⠀
as far as we know, instagram never said if this trick actually works.
⠀⠀
most people use almost all (most of the time all) 30 hashtags.
⠀⠀
to us, each hashtag is an opportunity to be seen by different communities and different people. so we like to use each opportunity = all 30 hashtags.
⠀⠀
what about you?
⠀⠀
#ipreview @preview.app
.
.
.
.
#blogger #bloggergirl #newblogger #lifestyleblogger #bloggersgetsocial #bloggercommunity #entrepreneur #girlboss #creativeentrepreneur #lovelysquares #contentcreators #creativity #creativebusiness #creativecommunity #insta180 #mycreativebiz #business #myeverydaymagic #inspiremyinstagram #darlingmovement #theinstagramlab #smallbusiness #bossbabetribe #instagramtips #createcultivate #socialmediatips
236 1,515 4 days ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
74 1,882 6 days ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Who is ready for the last 2 months of 2018? 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️
⠀⠀
let’s finish this year on a high.
⠀⠀
this month we are going to share some tips about one of our favorite instagram topics: hashtags.
⠀⠀
if you have been around for a while, you will know how much we love talking about hashtags.
⠀⠀
to us, each hashtag is a community of people who love the same thing.
⠀⠀
hashtags connect you with other people. hashtags can help you grow your account in natural and meaningful ways.
⠀⠀
so... how many hashtags should you use? which hashtag should you use for your account? how can you manage your hashtags like a boss? should you put the hashtags in the comments or in your caption? where can you find good hashtags and what is a good hashtags? 🤔
⠀⠀
we will answer these questions. so keep an eye here and on our insta stories for extra tips.
⠀⠀
we are also so happy that steph from @wearewildbloom will be here, sharing some of her favorite hashtag tips with you (she just joined our @preview.app community! hello steph 👋🦁).
⠀⠀
and of course, please share your experience and tips with everyone too. our comments section is here for you.
⠀⠀
we are ready for november. the last month before we have even more fun and celebrate this incredible year with you.
⠀⠀
have an amazing new week!
⠀⠀
#ipreview .
.
.
.
#blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #bloggersgetsocial #bloggercommunity #creativeentrepreneur #lovelysquares #contentcreators #creativity #creativebusiness #creativecommunity #insta180 #mycreativebiz #choosejoy #inspiremyinstagram #creativepreneur #theinstagramlab #girlbosses #ladyboss #smallbusiness #makersmovement #bossbabetribe #instagramtips #businessowner #risingtidesociety #createcultivate #funnyquotes #communityovercompetition #mycreativecommunity #quoteoftheday
103 3,682 2 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
54 1,752 2 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Halloween is soon 🎃 which costume would you choose for your puppy:
⠀⠀
1. pirate ⚓️
2. bat 🦇
3. bear 🐻
4. devil 😈
5. ghost 👻
6. unicorn 🦄
7. spider 🕷
⠀⠀
featuring these fashionable pups:
@adventures.with.biscuits
@dutchie.daemon
@mochiandthecity
@lifewithmalamutes
⠀⠀
and if you know any other pups who are dressing up for halloween, let us know 😍
⠀⠀
#ipreview @preview.app
.
.
.
.
#bloggergirl #newblogger #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #bloggersofinstagram #bloggersgetsocial #bloggercommunity #creativeentrepreneur #lovelysquares #contentcreators #creativity #creativebusiness #creativecommunity #insta180 #mycreativebiz #glitterguide #myeverydaymagic #choosejoy #inspiremyinstagram #darlingmovement #creativepreneur #theinstagramlab #girlbosses #smallbusiness #makersmovement #bossbabetribe #instagramtips #risingtidesociety #createcultivate
50 1,427 3 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
100 3,056 3 weeks ago

@preview.app

Your Instagram Planner
Next time you start preparing your captions in your @preview.app and feel stuck, think about this:
⠀⠀
👉 how do you talk to your friends in real life?
⠀⠀
👉 how would you tell the story about your photo to your friend?
⠀⠀
👉 if you are sharing tips: how would you explain your tips to someone who is in front of you?
⠀⠀
👉 if your friend asked you a question, how would you answer it with your own words?
⠀⠀
👉 if you were writing in your personal journal, what would you write?
⠀⠀
these questions will help you find your true, inner voice.
⠀⠀
we wrote a couple blog posts on our blog to help you write captions with your own voice. click the link in our bio to go on our blog. you will see a search bar. type “caption” to see all our caption tips.
⠀⠀
have fun and happy monday to you!
⠀⠀ leave a lion 🦁 emoji in the comments if you enjoyed this tip!
⠀⠀
#ipreview .
.
.
.
#bloggergirl #newblogger #blogginggals #lifestyleblogger #bloggersofinstagram #bloggersgetsocial #bloggercommunity #creativeentrepreneur #lovelysquares #contentcreators #creativity #creativebusiness #creativecommunity #insta180 #mycreativebiz #glitterguide #myeverydaymagic #choosejoy #inspiremyinstagram #darlingmovement #creativepreneur #theinstagramlab #girlbosses #smallbusiness #makersmovement #bossbabetribe #instagramtips #risingtidesociety #createcultivate
166 2,691 4 weeks ago