Loading...
vnlin_

@vnlin_

3 hours ago
vnlin_ Day 21 #maskmadness :rainbow 🌈 🌈oozoo bear aurora illuminating mask 🐻 🐻claims to moisturize and energize the skin for a healthy glow. a key ingredient in this mask is brasiliense fruit oil. it comes from the pequi fruit. it helps to calm the skin down and reduce redness and irritation. 🌛this is a 2-step mask. the first step is folding the corner of the bears 🐻 ear and squeezing essence into the mask. the mask already had essence on it, so you are squeezing additional essence into the mask. it was kinda hard at first, but ya girl got it! 👍 i was shocked at how much essence this sheet mask had! there was also, a lot of on the bottom of the package. before, applying the mask i rubbed the extra essence onto my face and neck. there was a mix of white metallic and pink metallic creamy essence. i'm guessing the pink metallic essence came from the squeezing the first part into the mask because it was more concentrated on the top of the package. 🌕i was kinda sad to see such a beautiful package, but just a plain white sheet mask. it was kinda hard to unfold the mask at first, but the fit was so good! there was a flowery scent and there was a cold chilling feeling upon application. ✨my face felt moisturized and had a shiny glow after! i would like try other masks from this line. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #oozoosheetmask #oozoo
0 46
vnlin_

@vnlin_

6 hours ago
vnlin_ Day 20 #maskmadness : fruit 🍇the saem natural tox green grape mask sheet vitalizing and purifying 🍇contains plant nutrients like chlorophyll, citric acid and lutein to help return the skin back to its original healthy tone. 🍇chlorophyll is what gives leafy greens 🌱 its color. it is rich in antioxidants and purifies the skin. it can also, help with future breakouts. chlorophyll has anti-inflammatory properties. 🍇i smelt the scent of sweet grapes once i opened the package. i'm kinda disappointed the mask wasn't as saturated in essence like most masks. the material of the mask is a thicker textured cotton mask. fit was okay. the edges had a hard time staying down to my face because the mask was on the dryer side. i felt a burning/tingling sensation from the beginning i applied that mask to my face. it was not bothersome. after about 20 minutes the mask dried out. initially my face felt a little tacky, but after the essence completely absorbed into my skin, it was very smooth. the redness of some troubled areas i have were lessened a bit. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #grapesheetmask #thesaem
1 40
vnlin_

@vnlin_

Yesterday
vnlin_ Day 19 #maskmadness : soothing 🍃nature republic: aloe mask 🍃contains aloe extract to soothe irritated skin. 🍃the mask is a thicker cotton mask with clear essence. had a nice smell of aloe, noticeable right when i opened the package. the fit of the mask is okay. it's on the larger side, so i had lots of extra mask on the edge of my face. as the mask began to dry i could feel it get tighter. left the mask on for about 40 minutes. the essence took some time to absorb in, but i woke up the next morning with my face feeling super soft and smooth! only my forehead felt tacky, which is kinda weird. i did not follow up with any other products after the mask. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #aloesheetmask #naturerepublic
2 91
vnlin_

@vnlin_

Yesterday
vnlin_ Day 18 #maskmadness : eyes 🦋too cool for school applezone butterfly eye mask 🦋the applezone is considered under your eyes and cheek area. this mask is designed to target your those areas that are prone to fine lines. 🦋 the odd shape of the mask resembles a butterfly. you apply it under your eye. it covers under your eyes, temples, nose, and cheekbones. i was kinda sad, when opening and unfolding the mask it ripped! this is the first time a mask ripped on me. it's a cotton mask drenched in clear essence on a plastic layer. no noticeable fragrance. the puffiness of my eyes went down, but i didn't notice a reduction of fine lines. mostly because i don't have much yet. surprisingly, the essence was absorbed into my skin right away. just slightly tacky with a matte finish. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #eyemask #toocoolforschool
3 55
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 days ago
vnlin_ Day 17 #maskmadness : multimask 💧jayjun aqua shining mask. 💧step 1: hydraluronic acid essence: 🌊claims to p*******e the skin helping to maintain moisture for a long time. clear essence, no fragrance, and not tacky at all. 💧step 2: application of the mask. 🌊plant stem mask containing plant stem cells and squalene to help with anti-aging and whitening effects. the mask was a good fit. drenched in a thicker clear essence. again, no noticeable fragrance. i felt a tingling, cooling sensation for the duration of the mask. (so refreshing) no cuts were made to the mask for better fitting. the material was thin and flexible to adjust to my face. 💧overall, i enjoyed this mask because my face was very moisturized. not that much whitening effects. there was a tacky and shiny finish. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger
2 75
cristydeniega1396

@cristydeniega1396

cristydeniega
2 days ago
cristydeniega1396 @regrann from @mosbeauofficial - @regrann from @asiaagcaoili - ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau - #regrann
0 2
beran_aiza14

@beran_aiza14

Beran Aiza
4 days ago
beran_aiza14 @regrann from @mosbeauofficial - @regrann from @asiaagcaoili - ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau
0 1
vnlin_

@vnlin_

4 days ago
vnlin_ 🌸skin 79 face fit silk concealer pact review: (contains spf 50) 🌺i got this obviously because the packaging is so pretty! it does have a perfume like fragrance. i use this as my first step in my makeup routine. it has a thicker consistency than a regular cushion and it has a very dewy finish. i like to apply my mac studio fix over. i then, finish with my innisfree no sebum mineral powder. the skin 79 pact has medium coverage that hides my redness. i love the coverage of all products combined. my face doesn't feel look or feel cakey and i have a matte finish. (designer eye bags from working grave yard shifts). happy with the results of my first concealer pact. other products used: glossier cloud paint in puff, nyx eyebrow gel in brown, l'oréal voluminous lash paradise and mario bedescu facial spray with aloe and rose water. #asianblogger #abcommunity #concealerpact #skin79korea #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #makeup #sundaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger
6 55
vnlin_

@vnlin_

4 days ago
vnlin_ This mornings combination for day 15 #maskmadness: 🍵cosmetea black tea nourishing mask ft. kim chee fried rice. 🍃 mask contains black tea fragments and milk essences for providing the skin with deep moisture. 🍃the mask was drenched in milky pink tinged essence that kind of smelt like body wash. (wasn't that noticeable). the fit of the mask was okay, i had to make like 6 cuts for the mask to fit perfectly and get all the air bubbles out. i felt an instant tingling sensation for the duration i had the mask on. i left the mask on for a good 30 minutes (while cooking 🍳). my face was hydrated and there was still left over essence in the package. i took a cotton pad and let the rest of the essence soak in and rubbed it into my face. it took about 10 minutes for the essence to completely absorb into my skin. slightly tacky. 🍳kim chee fried rice ingredients: butter, garlic, minced kim chee, white onions, spam (i'm from hawaii, i love my spam ❤️), garnished with green onion, and topped with sunny side egg. 💕happy sunday! 😝 #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #sundaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger
5 67
vnlin_

@vnlin_

4 days ago
vnlin_ Secret a's gold nose 3-step story review. 💰so...i love using nose strips, even though i hear that it makes your pores larger. i haven't really looked into the facts of it, but i have fairly noticeable pores on my nose. 💰as the name of the mask says, this is a 3 step nose s***p to remove nasty blackheads. 1️⃣melts waste, sebum, and blackheads. nose s***p with thin clear essence. left on for 20 min, i noticed my pores were more defined 2️⃣removes dead skin and sebum. (the most satisfying part) as shown in the second picture. ❌don't look if you get grossed out! there were more blackheads than appeared. 3️⃣soothes the irritated skin with biocellulose. (contains gold specks). very soothing biocellulose nose mask that had a cooling sensation. left on for 20 minutes. 💰i had no more noticeable pores left and my nose was not left red! 👍👍 #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #nosestrips #blackheadremoval #blackheads
3 57
itsshandey

@itsshandey

Bshandy
1 weeks ago
itsshandey Repost from @mosbeauofficial using @repostregramapp - @regrann from @asiaagcaoili - ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau
0 2
vnlin_

@vnlin_

1 weeks ago
vnlin_ Day 12: #maskmadness 🐛 bugs life. 🐌yadah collagen mask with snail secretion 🐌 claims: snail secretion rich with collagen helps to moisturize skin. free of parabens, fragrances benzophenone, and artificial colorants. 🐌mask had paper towel smell when first applied to face. fit was surprisingly good for a larger cotton mask. i was able to get a the bubbles out and didn't need to make any additional slits (i was also, lazy to do so lol) 🐌 the mask made my skin hydrated and left over essence was only a tad bit tacky. 🐌#sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #thursdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #yadahmy #yadahmask #snailsecretion #snailmask #collagenmask
11 85
mosbeauusaofficial

@mosbeauusaofficial

Mosbeau USA Official
1 weeks ago
mosbeauusaofficial #repost from @asiaagcaoili ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau
0 0
imiemosgorg

@imiemosgorg

Imie Valladores
1 weeks ago
imiemosgorg #repost from @asiaagcaoili ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau for more info. send direct message to this account or whatsapp/viber/imo: +639051966436 email: [email protected] #antiaging #tbt #love #beautiful #fashion #onlineshop #queen #placenta #gluta #glowingskin #japan #japanskincare #beautyinsideandout #skinwhitening #organic
0 5
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Catching up on #maskmadness day 11: cheap. 🍃revive repairing. 🍃contains activated charcoal for deep cleaning and bamboo for toning and tightening the skin. 🍃$1.00 from tj maxx. 🍃 the mask is a thicker cotton mask with enough essence. no fragrance and the fit is pretty good. no difference to the appearance of my pores. my face felt hydrated and the essence dried with a nice matte, non-tacky finish. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger
8 68
ae_christine

@ae_christine

Christine Castro
2 weeks ago
ae_christine #repost @asiaagcaoili (@get_repost) ・・・ ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau
0 11
mosbeautaiwanofficial

@mosbeautaiwanofficial

Mosbeau Taiwan Official
2 weeks ago
mosbeautaiwanofficial #repost @asiaagcaoili (@get_repost) ・・・ ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau
0 1
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Day 8: red #maskmadness 🍷 my beauty diaries red wine 🍷 🍇this is the first "my beauty diaries" sheet mask i tried despite having them in my stash. i'm not going to lie i had a facial before using this mask so it may have altered the results. 🍇 the moment i opened the package i was like "dammm" it really does smell like red wine. if i liked wine, it would have been perfect to have a glass with it. ( i'm more of a mixed drink kinda gal) anyways the mask was in between a plastic sheet. the mask is on the thinner side, but drenched in good smelling essence. my face kinda burned at first, but it quickly went away. i could feel the mask getting tighter as it dried. i left the mask on for about 25 min. the fit was almost perfect! the only issue was the extra edges left around my face. 🍇🍷verdict: i am very happy with this mask!! the redness from me picking my face after the facial went away and my face looked brighter. the essence absorbed well and my face is not left sticky at all! (note: photo makes my skin look nicer then it actually does. that time of the month is breaking me out 😬) #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger
2 70
arlinealthea

@arlinealthea

Arline Fernando
2 weeks ago
arlinealthea @regrann from @mosbeauofficial - @regrann from @asiaagcaoili - ok, so i got this package this morning that came from japan. inside are mosbeau placenta white, two medicine bottles of food supplements in tablet form and another is mosbeau placenta collagen in jelly form. i was asked to try it out. i've been seeing photos of my friends from the philippines about it and some are raving about it. i have got to try it first and give you a proper, honest review after about two months. for now, i've got to say that the tablets are a lot easier to swallow, not that i have a problem swallowing but in comparison to capsules it's easier to gulp four in one go. now the thing that got my eyes rolling is the mosbeau jelly form. i have tried some other gooey glutathione before so i was expecting it would have the same horrid taste but by god the sensation you feel in your tongue when you put that in your mouth while reminded of what you had before it, is just heavenly. the soft, crushed, juicy, sweet jelly in your mouth first thing is the morning will just get you wanting it to be an everyday morning ritual. i'm sensing i'll get addicted to this one.. #letmebeyourexperiment #asianreview #iamatmymosbeautiful #beautiful #loveit❤️ #mosbeau
0 0
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Day 7: multi masking #maskmadness ⚡️dmask: dual balancing mask ft. mochi 🐶🐻 ⚡️t-zone: helps to regulate sebum and purify pores. ⚡️u-zone: helps to hydrate skin. ⚡️ fit: i tend to think 2 piece mask fit better and for this case it was only half true lol. the t-zone part fit my face perfect. the u-zone on the other hand not so much. ⚡️ no smell. there was lots of essence for both parts. the u-zone mask started to feel tighter as the mask began to dry. both parts were very refreshing and had a cooling sensation the entire time. the pores on my nose did look a little smaller, but i'm kinda sad that it didn't pull them out lol. (like pore strips). my t-zone had less left over essence compared with my u-zone. my face overall looked a littler brighter, pores a tad smaller, and hydrated all around. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #afternoonmask #tuesdaymask #asianreview #beautyblogger #skinlovers #skinfood #beautylover #morkie
2 66