Loading...
creativemanda

@creativemanda

Amanda Jaraszewicz
18 hours ago
creativemanda #repost @vnlin_ (@get_repost) #vnlin_christmasgiveaway🎄 ・・・ surprise christmas giveaway!! 🎄🎁 • this giveaway is for one u.s and one international winner! i’m excited to post my first international giveaway!! here is a giveaway for one surprise pack of sheet masks! (just because i love surprises!) please include where you are from! 🎁 • giveaway rules 🎄 • follow me, @vnlin_ (no follow unfollow) like this post and tag 3 abbesties. 🎁 • repost for 3 additional entries with the hashtag #vnlin_christmasgiveaway🎄 • comment below your favorite holiday food! and location!🎄 • no giveaway accounts!! must be 18+ older to participate🎁 • giveaway closes on monday december 13, 2017 5:00pm washington state time (random selection) 🎄 • disclaimer: i will ship to you as long as usps will do so. i will not be responsible for lost mail. all items purchased by me. 🎁 • #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #morningmask #beautyblogger
0 7
sheetfaced.gina

@sheetfaced.gina

20 hours ago
sheetfaced.gina #repost @vnlin_ (@get_repost) ・・・ surprise christmas giveaway!! 🎄🎁 • this giveaway is for one u.s and one international winner! i’m excited to post my first international giveaway!! here is a giveaway for one surprise pack of sheet masks! (just because i love surprises!) please include where you are from! 🎁 • giveaway rules 🎄 • follow me, @vnlin_ (no follow unfollow) like this post and tag 3 abbesties. 🎁 • repost for 3 additional entries with the hashtag #vnlin_christmasgiveaway🎄 • comment below your favorite holiday food! and location!🎄 • no giveaway accounts!! must be 18+ older to participate🎁 • giveaway closes on monday december 13, 2017 5:00pm washington state time (random selection) 🎄 • disclaimer: i will ship to you as long as usps will do so. i will not be responsible for lost mail. all items purchased by me. 🎁 • #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #morningmask #beautyblogger
0 46
vnlin_

@vnlin_

Yesterday
vnlin_ Surprise christmas giveaway!! 🎄🎁 • this giveaway is for one u.s and one international winner! i’m excited to post my first international giveaway!! here is a giveaway for one surprise pack of sheet masks! (just because i love surprises!) please include where you are from! 🎁 • giveaway rules 🎄 • follow me, @vnlin_ (no follow unfollow) like this post and tag 3 abbesties. 🎁 • repost for 3 additional entries with the hashtag #vnlin_christmasgiveaway🎄 • comment below your favorite holiday food! and location!🎄 • no giveaway accounts!! must be 18+ older to participate🎁 • giveaway closes on monday december 13, 2017 5:00pm washington state time (random selection) 🎄 • disclaimer: i will ship to you as long as usps will do so. i will not be responsible for lost mail. all items purchased by me. 🎁 • #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #morningmask #beautyblogger
87 171
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 days ago
vnlin_ Review: ⚡️ • repiel perfect fit soothing mask:⚡️ • repiel fit mask collection comes in a variety of 4 mask that provide different effects. the one i am reviewing is for calming sensitive skin. ⚡️ • claims: to calm and restore ones skin. the mask contains ingredients including calendula and chamomile (soothe irritated skin). also, containing arnica extract (help retain moisture). mask made of bio-cellulose for a tight fit and hydrating properties. ⚡️ • first impressions: • air freshener type of fragrance with a thick clear gel essence. the mask was folded between two soft plastic protective layers. it was easy to apply the mask onto my face and smooth out the wrinkles. ⚡️ • results: ⚡️ • after 25 minutes the mask started to dry out. the gel layer was not fully absorbed into my skin after removal of the mask. there was a cooling on my face and my face looked very plump and hydrated. i was left with a sticky and semi-matte finish. i did not follow up with any products after using this mask. with winter coming this is a good hydrating mask with a good fit. i did notice a slight decrease in irritation on some troubled areas on my face. ⚡️ • i’ve tried a couple other masks from repiel and i believe the quality of their products are worth trying. ⚡️ • disclaimer: i received this at a discounted price from @0.8l_usa and @repiel in exchange for my honest review.⚡️ • #repiel #perfectfitmasksoothing #sheetmask #kbeauty #skincare #08l #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #morningmask #beautyblogger
0 116
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 days ago
vnlin_ Which would you like to see me do a review on next? ⚡️ • thank you @lilchubmonkey for my first l’herboflore mask 😘 #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #morningmask #beautyblogger
10 129
asianreview

@asianreview

AsianReview
3 days ago
asianreview Myanmar welcome tradition burmese people will welcome guests who come to visit at home with tea, tea leaves salad, betel leaves and myanmar cigarettes. this is the traditional hospitality here. #asianreview #asia #local #traditional #culture #welcome #myanmar
0 1
asianreview

@asianreview

AsianReview
4 days ago
asianreview Boat noodle, bangkok boat noodles are usually served in a small bowl, so the price is not expensive ; 50cent per dish, then most of people will eat it more than one!! this thai dish is so popular in all areas. the uniqueness of the boat noodle, which in the past was cooking in the small wooden boat that row along the small canals around bangkok. the recommended place that you can taste boat noodle in bangkok with local thai is in the victory monument area. transportation : bts skytrain : victory monument station #foodreview #asianreview #localfood #boatnoodle #noodles #thaicuisine #thaifood #bangkok #thailand
0 6
vnlin_

@vnlin_

1 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** 🍃 • i know, i know ya girl is late to the @abybom__cosmetics . i honestly wanted to hoard this mask because the packaging is so pretty, but i wanted to treat myself to a nice masking night. thank you @sheetmaskreview for gifting this mask to me. 🍃🍃🍃- • *a.by bom leaf mask*** ⚡️ • 2 step mask made of hypoallergenic cotton material that is non-irritating to the skin. ⚡️ • step 1: contains 4 leaf patches of 2 sizes used to help improve wrinkles. containing lemon balm, peppermint leaf and apple mint. ⚡️ • step 2: mask cover that helps to moisturize and prove a cooling effect. containing lime, basil, and more. • first impressions: look at this packaging!!! i love the simple colors and illustration. once i opened the package it smelt so fresh! i couldn’t quite pinpoint what kind of scent it had, but after reading the ingredients it made sense why the mask itself smelt so natural and fresh! both the leaf patches and the mask were folded between a hard plastic weaved/netted cover. this is the first mask i’ve seen with such a protective layer. the leaves came with a more creamy essence while the mask came with a clear gel essence.  i love the individuality of this mask, containing 4 leaf patches and giving the user the freedom to place it wherever they please. there was an instant cooling sensation from the moment the first leaf patch was applied till the end of my masking session. the fit was not perfect, but it wasn’t disappointing either. it was easy to smooth out the bumps and the mask did a good job at staying in place. (absolutely love the entire sheet mask to put over the leaf patches) ⚡️ • results: this mask did not dry quickly! i left the mask on for about 45 minutes before i removed it. i rubbed the remaining essence into my skin. my skin felt so soft and hydrated. initially, my face was left with a kinda tacky, semi-matte finish. although, after allowing the essence to fully absorb into my face the tackiness went away. awkwardly, my face felt bouncy. i quickly learned why this is a favorite in the abcommunity. ⚡️ • (brb going to look for more products from @abybom__cosmetics to try) ⚡️ •
13 165
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** ⚡️ • benton’s new “dear my best friend bar” aka “bf bar” ⚡️ • growing up, my doctor recommended that my mom use only dove bar soap for my sensitive skin. from there thats the only thing i really liked using. i have tried other brands just because it was the only thing available where i was and it was nothing compared to the dove bar soap i’m use to using. after learning about the bf bar and reading what it was all about, when the opportunity came to try this product, i had to try it. ⚡️ • claims: inspired by the movie “the curious case of benjamin button” and the desire to be young again, this bar was mean to restore “one’s skin back to its original, healthy condition.” using only freshly made products for long term effects. this product is made from natural ingredients that can be used for the body and face. safe to use on dry, sensitive skin, and basically the whole family. ⚡️ • ingredients: the bf bar is made with “vegetable base oils” including, coconut oil and olive oil that help promote moisturizing while cleansing. other ingredients include theobroma cacao seed powder (manage sebum and dead skin cells), avena sativa oat flour (moisturizing) and calamine (soothing effect). ⚡️ • review: the product was packed nicely with a net that is great for travel. perfect for storing the product and allowing it to air dry. the bf bar had a hint of cacao fragrance to it. not too harsh on the nose. i’m not going to lie, i was kinda nervous to use it at first because my skin is bias to dove. (always will be!) after using the bf bar the first time, my skin was very happy. not drying at all and baby soft. there was no scent left on my face or body after use.  after every use the morning after my skin is still left feeling 👶 soft! ⚡️ • this product can be found on http://stylekorean.com and retails for $15 usd. ⚡️ • ***disclaimer: i received this product from benton for review purposes. all opinions are my own and completely honest. ⚡️ • #benton #bentoncosmetic #dearmybestfriendbar #bfbar #naturalsoap #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger
0 111
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** 🌻 • 🌻kocostar: sunflower 🌻 sliced mask 🌻 • claims: to “deeply hydrate and nourish skin.” ⚡️ • how to use: like the other sliced sheet mask i’ve tried from kocostar the slices are the mask. the package comes with clear thinnish essence. there wasn’t as much essence as the other two masks i tried. once i opened the packet there wasn’t a noticeable fragrance. it comes with 12 sunflowers. 2 sizes, a large and a smaller one. i had a hard time finding space to fit all the sunflowers on my face. i left the slices of sunflower 🌻 on my face (you can put them on other places as well) for about 25 minutes before they began to dry out. 🌻 • results: my face looked plumped and hydrated with a tacky finish! i did not follow with any products. my skin had no reaction to this product. this was a fun product to use. would recommend @kocostarusa for people looking to try something different and fun to use. i would of liked to see is having a mask over my whole face. also, different results from the variety of sliced sheet masks they have. ( i’ve only noticed hydrating effects from the pumpkin, pineapple and sunflower masks) • now available at selected walgreens and target stores! ⚡️ • disclaimer: i received this product from @kocostarusa for my honest review 🌻 • #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger #kocostar #slicemask
1 127
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Thank you @mapletreeblog for hosting this exchange. also, big thanks to @masklover.me for my #absnailmailexchange package!!! i did not expect to receive so many masks! can’t wait to try all of these pretty masks. #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger #absnailmail
7 205
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** ⚡️ • ling: sparkling makeover o2 mask ⚡️ • claims: sparkling makeover 02 mask utilizes carboy technology for instant skin boosting and radiance. “oxygen tightens, clarifies, and tones the skin.” ⚡️ • ingredients: rose petal extract and hot spring water that help to provide nutrients and hydration to the skin. ⚡️ • review: the box is so fancy, it comes with 5 masks in a set that retails for $80.00. that is one mask for $16 dollars. i don’t know about you, but dammnnn i don’t know if i would pay that much for a single mask. there is a lot of product in one packet. it starts off as a thicker clear essence that you apply to your face. there is kinda a scant bleach fragrance to me. the product starts bubbling almost instantly.  its kinda weird being able to hear the bubbling happening. don’t apply too close to your eyes, that would be a disaster. the tingling was intense at first and continued throughout the duration i had the mask on. (although the intensity subsided) ⚡️ • results: i wiped the product off about 20 minutes after as the directions recommend and rinsed it off with warm water. when rinsing, there was a thick gel layer left on my face that was a little hard to full rinse off. my face did feel a little itchy afterwards. i feel that this mask did a great job at deep cleaning my skin. i could feel the little imperfections i did not see before. my skin felt very soft. not so much hydration, but my face also, did not feel dry. overall a fun mask to use, but i would not purchase again at the steep price point. ⚡️ • **disclaimer: i received this at a discounted price from 0.8l and ling skincare in exchange for my honest review. ⚡️ • #lingskincare #sparklingmakeovermask #beauty #skincare #spaday #08l #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger #kocostar #slicemask
5 111
vnlin_

@vnlin_

2 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** ⚡️ • lapothicell tone up and clear serum 30ml: ⚡️ • i’m very excited to be able to try and review allure’s “best of beauty korea 2017” ⚡️ • claims: helps to brighten and restore ones skin for a natural and healthier glow. ⚡️ • ingredient: some main in this product is pearl extract niacinamide. pearl extract helps with hydration and improve elasticity. while niacinamide is becoming a popular favorites amongst the abcommunity for skin brightening. ⚡️ • review: i like how sleek and minimal the packaging is. the pump dispenser is a great way to minimize wasting the product. also, sanitary which is a plus for me! there is a perfume like fragrance to this product, i can’t quite put my finger to what kind of smell it has though. it is a thicker white lotion like consistency. a little product goes a long way. quick absorption. ⚡️ • results: i haven’t been able to use this product long enough to notice long term brightening effects, but after immediate use my skin looks hydrated and feels smoother. i don’t like the tacky finish it leaves me with. ⚡️ • **disclaimer: i received this at a discounted price from 0.8l and lapothicell in exchange for my honest review. ⚡️ • #lapothicell #toneupandclearserum #toneupserum #serum #kbeauty #08l heetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger
0 116
vnlin_

@vnlin_

3 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** 🍍 • 🍍kocostar: pineapple 🍍 sliced mask 🍍 • claims: helps to promote gloss and vitality to the skin. 🍍 • how to use: like the pumpkin slicked sheet mask, the slices are the mask. the package comes with a lot of clear thinnish essence. once i opened the packet, it smelt like canned pineapples. (the smell isn’t as strong as fresh pineapples) it kinda reminded me of home 🏡 . i would recommend using a cotton pad to soak up all the essence first and apply it to your face before applying the individual pineapples on your face. it comes with 12 pineapples!! 2 noticeable sizes, a large and a smaller one. i had a hard time finding space to fit all the pineapples on my face. i left the slices of pineapples 🍍 on my face for about 25 minutes before they began to dry out. 🍍 • results: my face looked very plump and hydrated with a semi tacky finish! i did not follow with any products. my skin had no reaction to this product and it felt so soft! this was a fun product to use. would recommend @kocostarusa for people looking to try something different and fun to use. the only thing i would of liked to see is having a mask over my whole face.🍍 • now available at selected walgreens and target stores! 🍍 • disclaimer: i received this product from @kocostarusa for my honest review 🍍 • #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger #kocostar #slicemask
1 144
vnlin_

@vnlin_

3 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review** ⚡️ • elizavecca milky piggy hell-pore bubble blackboom pore back ⚡️ • claims: “a multifunctional mask designed for deep cleaning pores.” charcoal penetrates deeply into the skin controlling sebum and removing toxins. ⚡️ • first impressions: as always elizavecca’s packaging never fails cuteness factor. the signature piggy and authenticity seal will help distinguish their products. the product is a thicker black sticky/creamy consistency that kinda has a hair dye fragrance to me. the feeling this mask is like those charcoal mask you apply and peel off after for black head removal. you let it dry for about 5 minutes before applying water, massaging it into the skin. and rinsing. the mask will start to bubble as you apply water. ⚡️ • results: i wanted to use this product for a longer time before giving an effective review, but the time i have left to review does not allot me to do so.  i have used this mask for a few times, all times my face has felt and looked cleaner.  i have not seen much of a difference in my pores. the only thing i dislike is how dry my skin is after. ⚡️ • *disclaimer: i received this product from @0.8l_usa and @elizavecca_ for my honest review. ⚡️ • #elizavecca #charcoalpack #blackboom #porepack #charcoalbeauty #08l #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger
0 111
vnlin_

@vnlin_

3 weeks ago
vnlin_ Review*** • re:fresh revitalizing and soothing natural sheet mask @refresh.official ⚡️ • no alcohol, animal testing, artificial color, formaldehyde, fragrance, mineral oil, parabens, phthalates, silicone oil, or sulfates. this mask is made from all natural ingredients including natural cellulose fibers. the fibers help to adhere and deliver serum into the skin. ⚡️ • top ingredient: betula phatyphylla japonica juice used for skin conditioning. full of amino acids and enzymes to help hydrate the skin. ⚡️ • first impressions: this brand was recommended by the @ptitelady before i remembered that i had this in my stash. thank you to @skinterests for gifting me this mask to try. the packaging is so minimal, i love it!!! (my favorite colors are black and white so this is me). upon opening the package, i noticed the serum was very thin and more of a liquid. i poured it into my hand and wiped it throughout my face. using a cotton pad would have soaked up all the serum. the mask had almost completely no scent to it. the mask felt more like a paper texture but adhered nicely to my face. i had to make a couple of slits near the bridge of my nose so it wouldn’t touch and bother my eyes. i had the mask on for about 20 minutes before it started to dry out. ⚡️ • results: i did not like how thin the serum was causing it to drip off my face. this did although make the serum absorb into my skin more quickly. i did not follow up with any skin care products. i woke up with beautiful baby soft and smooth looking skin. ⚡️ • a single sheet mask retails $6.00 from @refresh.official online website ⚡️ • #sheetmaskaddict #sheetmasked #sheetmaskchallenge #sheetmaskchallenge #asianbeauty #koreanbeauty #skinfood #nightmasking #mask #asianreview #beautyblogger
6 99