Loading...
Search result for #hookahreview
Embery h****h | mono-black incelemesi youtube’da!
embery’nin bana göndermiş olduğu mono nargile takımını, derleyip aktardık. İzleyip, beğenmeyi unutmayın. 👀
thank you so much @emberyofficial ————————————————————————
#embery #emberyhookah #emnerymono #monoblack #review #youtube #h****h #shisha #chicha #narguile #narguilé #narguileiros #narguiles #narguila #nargile #hookahreview #hookahtime #youtube #youtubereview #youtuber #youtubevideo #video #videography #instavideo #liketime #follow ————————————————————————
@justhookahtr
2 86 4 weeks ago
Хозяйственная😊буду любящей женой😊возьмите замуж😂😏#Астрахань #smoke #h****h #tobacco #shisha #кальян #дым #hookahreview #darksidetobacco #darkside #астрахань #astrakhan #astrakhan_people #типичныйкальянщик #astrakhan_kalyan #люблюкальян #семьяджетсет #фруктоваячаша #fruitbowl #serbetli #youtube#хочузамуж#будулюбящейженой#хозяйственная#чмокичмоки#всехлюблю❤️
1 60 October 2016
Cup h****h review by our very own nelson @nelzayy moi😂...giving us his expert opinion on one of our new arrivals #prendelahookahcoño #perthamboy #h****h #hookahreview #ledlightedcupholderhookah #stockingstuffers 😎🎅🎄☃😁💨💨💨💨
5 32 November 2017
0 8 August 2018
All the way from russia 🇷🇺 we bring you “the avion hookah”. for full video goto dmztv on youtube or go to my bio and click on link... 🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺💨💨💨#avionhookah #hookahreview #russianhookah #h****h #hookaholics #hookahlife #hookahlifestyle #hookahtime #hookah💨 #hookahlove #hookah💨💨 #hookahaddiction #hookahvideo #shisha #shishas #shisha💨 #shishatime #shisha_time #shishalove #shishalover @avion_hookah @avion_hookah _reviews @avion_smart_hookah #dmztv
12 53 March 2018

@hardcore_hookah_check

hardcore_hookah_check
Hi everyone🤟🏼
our whole team is madly in love with strong tobacco💪🏻
the recipe of our perfect hookah: overpack, foil and five coals😜
however, we also have days when you just want to take a rest, without any tension, smoke something light, with a pleasant taste and excellent smokyness😌
in this case, most often we smoke @fumarisandiego
yes, it is light, slightly chemically, heat resistance is also not very good, but in recent years this tobacco has become that classic in which you no longer pay attention to such things. @fumarisandiego has a good range of flavors, and if you just want to relax while smoking a hookah, then @fumarisandiego just for you🤓#h****h #hookahs #hookahbar#hookahlife #hookahlove #hookahreview #hookahlounge #hardcorehookahcheck #nyc #hookahusa #dtla#dtlalife #dtlahookah #dtlanights#dtlaartwalk #downtown #downtownla#downtownlosangeles #la #laevents#losangeles #cali #california #socalgirl#caligirl #caligirls #fumari #fumaritobacco#lavootobacco
0 94 8 hours ago

@hookahwhiz

hookahwhiz
A contender for best shisha flavor found in korea. no clue about the brand online but the flavor is like a grape, blueberry, melon explosion that makes me think i'm inhaling candy. #h****h #shisha #regalhookah #lava #lavamolasses #hookahflavors #hookahreview #shishareview #hookahwhiz #arabiannight
1 9 11 hours ago

@hardcore_hookah_check

hardcore_hookah_check
Hell yeah to you our hardcore subscribers🤟🏿🤟🏼 so began our magnificent journey around the world in search of excellent hookahs, good atmosphere and quality service🤪the first place we would like to talk about is @landmarkhookah , in our opinion one of the best h****h in los angeles 🏙
great atmosphere, created by the chic interior and wonderful music that makes you plunge into the smoky pleasure and relax after a hard day😇
but the main thing for which we visited this place is of course hookahs😤
large selection of tobacco, that can not but rejoice, from light to strong (tangiers - one ❤️) and the hookahs themselves are very diverse (mostly @regal_hookah ) also @landmarkhookah provides you with a variety of board games, which is quite good when you relax there by company🎲
the staff will serve you at the highest level and never make you bored.
summing up, we can safely say that even though our journey has just begun, i’m sure that @landmarkhookah will still lead the top of the best h****h places around the world 🌎#shishala #narguile #hookahreview #hardcorehookahcheck #landmarkhookahlounge
0 38 3 days ago

@hardcore_hookah_check

hardcore_hookah_check
What could be better than a correct and constructive review?🤓in our opinion - nothing) that is why we present you a rating table🤯 coming soon dudes🤟🏼🔥#hardcorehookahcheck #h****h #narguile #usa #hookahreview
0 45 4 days ago

@hookligan

hookligan
Der hasso maximum mosquitos.
geschmack: kiwi 🥝, maracuja, vanille, minze🍃.
dieser tabak ist sehr besonders. der kiwi und maracuja geschmack steht im vordergrund. außerdem ist ein sehr cremiger geschmack dabei. die minze ist im hintergrund, aber verleiht dem tabak eine angenehme kühle.
setup: ocean h****h one tripple wave
tonkopf mit einlege sieb
#7days karmin
#7days sieb
3 #tomcococha gold kohlen

fazit: der tabak ist leider nicht mein geschmack, da ich nicht auf cremige tabak sorten stehe. aber trotzdem ist der geschmack sehr intensiv. er ist sehr fruchtig und auch angenehm kühl. aber diese cremige note ist nicht mein geschmack deshalb bekommt der tabak eine 4️⃣von🔟. _______________________________________________________
#shisha #shishatime #hasso #h****h #hookahlounge #hookahreview #tabak #tabakreview #liebe #rauch #hookligan
2 14 4 days ago

@roshbomdaporra

roshbomdaporra
Aqua mentha 😍😍😍
a nova linha da adalya que chegou pra detonar! fiquei surpreso com ambos os sabores.
a aqua zero é uma deliciosa pura menta, extremamente refrescante. agora o que conquistou mesmo foi a aqua lokko, lembra muito uma combinaçao citrica, caipirinha de lima da persa e kiwi?
com certeza vale a pena provar!
aguarde o lançamento 🤫🤫🤫 #tritonstore #tritonhookah #adalyatobacco #narguile #review #hookahreview
3 29 5 days ago

@roshbomdaporra

roshbomdaporra
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
um novo formato de carvao que chega ai. o carvão da @cocobasscarvao é uma peça grossa porem de comprimento reduzido, ideal para roshs menores como meu alien bowl por exemplo.
apesar de ser menor, teve uma otima durabilidade. obrigado cocobass pela amostra. tamo junto!

#narguile #hookahreview #shishando #cocobass
1 27 5 days ago

@blackshishagerman

blackshishagerman
#mataleon  #alduchan #goldenpipe #shisha #hookah #chicha#wasserpfeife #smoke #shishareview#shishareviews #hookahreview ----------------------------------------------------------------- ich darf heute denn #coolkracher von @rocketstarfans  testen das ganze wird in der #mataleonshisha  getestet mit einen kaminkopf von #animalhookah  mit 4 @alduchanofficial  #x #kohle stücke geraucht. 
geruch 👃 :
beim ersten mal richen hatte ich sofort denn geruch von cola #haribo flaschen in der nase das ganze roch sehr angenehm. 🍃
geschmack 👅: der geschmack ist vollmundig die cola note steht klar im vordergrund, man schmeckt dabei im abgang oder wenn man sich denn qualm selbst über die zunge gleiten lässt eine spritzige zitrone 🍋 
rauchdauer ⏳:
ich habe denn cool kracher insgesamt ohne probleme 1 1/2stunden geraucht. bestimmt hätte ich alleine länger geraucht aber wir haben denn mit 3 schläuchen geraucht, heißt der kopf ist eher durch.

fazit 🤔:
mir persönlich hat der tabak sehr gut geschmeckt, ich finde er hat auch nicht nach eine chemiebombe geschmeckt wie die meisten cola sorten von anderen herstellern. wir waren sehr zufrieden und freuen uns schon auf dem nächsten kopf 😊
💰:
200gram 16,90€
1 43 2 weeks ago

@justhookahtr

justhookahtr
Nu | sky alüminyum nargile takımının incelemesini yaptım. takımın tüm parçaları 1.sınıf alüminyum olup, çift kat eloksal uygunlanmış.
takımı öne çıkaran tahliye sistemi bulunmakta olup, tabiricaizse tepsi altından, içeride biriken pis dumanı atmaktadır.
videoya youtube kanalım üzerinden ulaşabilirsiniz. sky nargile takımı hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi paylaşabilirsiniz. desteklerinizi bekliyorum, iyi seyirler. 😊
@nargileuzmani ————————————————————————
#nargileuzmani #nargileuzmanı #sky #h****h #shisha #chicha #narguile #narguileiros #narguiles #narguilé #narguila #nargile #waterpipe #nargiletakımı #inceleme #hookahreview #review #hookahvideo #youtube #youtubevideos #youtubevideo #youtubereview #videographers ————————————————————————
@justhookahtr
2 79 3 weeks ago

@roshbomdaporra

roshbomdaporra
Al fakhama - freeze sky melon ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
uma marca que ja esta a muito tempo fazendo sucesso mas poucos conhecem infelizmente, a al fakhama conhecida por sucessos como a classica maracuja, dessa vez apresento a voces a freeze sky melon, uma saborosa combinaçao de melão com blueberry com um leve frescor de menta. doce porem nao enjoativa, é uma boa opção para se fumar acompanhado de algum aperitivo. obrigado @vibe_ton pelo presente e pela nossa fornecedora de sempre @tritonofficialstore
#narguile #h****h #hookahreview #alfakhamah
6 38 4 weeks ago

@hookah_review_com

hookah_review_com
Металлические чаши фанел - замена глине? #shishas #hookah-review #hookahreview #h****h #журналокальянах
0 9 4 weeks ago

@justhookahtr

justhookahtr
Embery h****h | mono-black incelemesi youtube’da!
embery’nin bana göndermiş olduğu mono nargile takımını, derleyip aktardık. İzleyip, beğenmeyi unutmayın. 👀
thank you so much @emberyofficial ————————————————————————
#embery #emberyhookah #emnerymono #monoblack #review #youtube #h****h #shisha #chicha #narguile #narguilé #narguileiros #narguiles #narguila #nargile #hookahreview #hookahtime #youtube #youtubereview #youtuber #youtubevideo #video #videography #instavideo #liketime #follow ————————————————————————
@justhookahtr
2 86 4 weeks ago

@hookah_review_com

hookah_review_com
Кальян ddi stick. Журнал hookah-review #h****h #ddi #кальянddi #окальяне #hookah-review #hookahreview #табакдлякальяна
0 6 4 weeks ago

@blackshishagerman

blackshishagerman
#smookah  #alduchan #goldenpipe #shisha #hookah #chicha#wasserpfeife #smoke #shishareview#shishareviews #hookahreview ----------------------------------------------------------------- ich darf heute denn #libanon von @golden_pipe  testen das ganze wird in der #smookahshisha  getestet mit einen kaminkopf von #animalhookah  mit 3 @alduchanofficial  #rza #kohle stücke geraucht.
geruch 👃 :
man richt sofort eine traube🍇 und eine zimt note in der nase und die minze ist im hintergrund 🍃
geschmack 👅: der geschmack ist vollmundig richtig genial finde ich das die traube note sich mit der zimtigen note paart und die minze das alles abrundet
rauchdauer ⏳:
ich habe denn libanon insgesamt ohne probleme 1 1/2stunden geraucht ab 1:30stunde wurde der geschmack lasch hätte man neue kohle aufgelegt hätte man aber bestimmt noch 30min bis 45min rauchen können.

fazit 🤔:
alles in einem ein sehr guter tabak. klar kann man ihn nicht mit al fakher vergleichen weil der libanon noch denn zimt in sich hat. wer ihn probieren möchte wird es definitiv nicht bereuen! 🍇🍃 preis 💰:
200gram 16,90€
2 40 4 weeks ago

@tss_andilifestyle187er

tss_andilifestyle187er
!!werbung!! zomo 🔥

mistery of bali & strong orange (70/30)

setup :
@crafthookahbrasil ( craft bowl)
@zomoeurope
@aljamal_shisha
dieses setup ist perfekt für schöne std. an der pfeife , kohle nachlegen kein problem 😛. #zomo #h****h #shisha #shishabrasil #hookahbrasil #hookahbrasilia #hookahreview #hookaholics
0 42 5 weeks ago

@roshbomdaporra

roshbomdaporra
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
vgod - lush ice
sabem por que a vgod lush ice merece 4 estrelas? simplesmente por que é uma delicia de melencia com menthol!
cortesia de nosso amigo @roomenegatti valeu irmao!
#vgodtabacco #lushice #hookahreview
1 21 last month

@blackshishagerman

blackshishagerman
#migshisha #alduchan#ottaman #shisha #hookah #chicha#wasserpfeife #smoke #shishareview#shishareviews #hookahreview ----------------------------------------------------------------- ich darf heute denn #ichwillscremig @ottamanshisha  testen das ganze wird in der #kayashisha  getestet mit einen kaminkopf von #animalhookah  mit 3 @alduchanofficial  #rza #kohle stücke. 
geruch 👃 :
man richt sofort eine karamell note und hat sofort die erinnerung an kinder maxiking
geschmack 👅: der geschmack ist vollmundig nicht zu schwach und hat eine extrem starke karamell nuss note im mund.

rauchdauer ⏳:
ich habe denn ich will cremig insgesamt ohne probleme 1 1/2stunden geraucht ab 1:15stunde wurde der geschmack lasch hätte man neue kohle aufgelegt hätte man aber bestimmt noch 30min rauchen können.

fazit 🤔:
alles in einem ein guter tabak, mein fall ist das jetzt leider nicht weil ich der feuchtige minze typ bin, im sommer ist der tabak für mich nichts, vielleicht dann lieber im winter da wird er mir bestimmt besser schmecken. aber wer es cremig mag muss denn aufjedenfall mal probieren ! 😊

preis 💰:
200gram 16,90€
0 36 last month

@hookah_review_com

hookah_review_com
Недорогой акцизный табак Джинн. Один из тех табаков, которые имеют хорошее качество и справедливую цену!!!! #табакджинн #gintabacco #h****h #hookahreview #shishas #табакдлякальяна #кальян #окальяне
0 10 August 2018