Loading...
Search result for #productreview
✨ dupe alert ✨ product details and thoughts below: 👇🏻 scroll to see swatches 👉🏻 @farsalicare jelly beam illuminator - 0.5oz $40 comes in one shade @sephora radiant luminizing drops - 0.5oz - $14 comes in three shades (i own champagne) ✨ i recently fell into the hype surrounding the farsáli jelly beam illuminator. but i tried it out and don’t understand the hype?? i’ve been using the sephora radiant luminizing drops for years now and it is 100% comparable and dupable to the jelly beam in color (in another shade), staying power, and shine! for the same amount of product, 0.50oz there is a huge difference between $40 & $14 for little visual difference. #productreview #farsalijellybeam #farsali #dupe #makeupdupes #abh #norvina #anastasiabrows #anastasiabeverlyhills #nyx #nyxcosmetics #wetandwild #makeup #undiscoveredmua #wingedliner #glam #glitter #wakeupandmakeup #makeupjunkie #featuremuas #fiercesociety #abhjunkies #featuremuas #stillacosmetics #sephora #cutcrease #featuremuas #fakeupfix #underratedmakeupbabes #makeupforbarbies #wakeupandmakeup #slayagebeauties
19 1,355 5 days ago
Today is review time: since the #allaboutwetzlgut event i have the new @uvexequestrian #perfexxion2 and i even got it in my ultimate favourite beige colour (officially it’s called ‘sand mat’) the helmet has new safety features like the extended outer safety shell to the back of the head, a new ventilation system but most of all it is really light weight and although i thought that couldn’t be possible even more comfortable than the last #uvex helmets’ generation. i wasn’t completely sure about the look though as i always loved the velvety #suxxeed models but actually i love the cool more sporty look and anyways it is the most comfortable one i had tried so far ❤️#love #dressage #rider #dressurreiter #equestrienne #productreview #uvexequestrian #perfexxion2 #sandmat #safety #comfort #loveit #thankyou @uvexequestrian
4 2,609 5 days ago
👩🏻‍🔬 tested the ph of the lancôme miel-en-mousse cleanser - requested by @simonsdaughter 🔬
.
thank you to everyone who has sent me requests 🙏🏻 keep them coming! ✨
. 💠 @lancomeofficial miel-en-mousse cleanser revealed a ph of 5.40 🤓👌🏻
(my ideal range is between 4.5 to 5.5) . ok so - the first thing that really caught my attention with this cleanser was it’s honey-like texture (swipe to see my swatch photo). 🍯 🍯 🍯 note: there is actual honey in this, listed 6th on the ingredients list - out of 21! . the honey-texture was unusual at first, but then i was really fascinated at how quickly it turned into a soft foam upon contact with water. 💧 i loved the texture transformation - it was so pleasing! i liked how my skin felt afterwards - soft and smooth. 💆🏻‍♀️ i used this as a second cleanse, but it can apparently also be used as a first cleanse to remove makeup. . i know the cleanser is called “miel-en-mousse”, but there was something about that honey-to-moose transformation that i really loved. the downside? 😥 it contains sodium laureth sulfate aka. sles; a skin irritant (ito et al., 2015).⚠️💔 would have been perfect otherwise...😭 . . has anyone else tried this cleanser? if you have - please tell me you understand what i mean about the enjoyable honey-to-mouse experience? what are your thoughts on this containing sles? . . . - - -
why is ph in skincare so important?
🧐
⬇️see comments below ⬇️
17 169 2 days ago
A tribute to my favorite moisturizing products that have been saving my skin this winter. i was recently put on spironolactone for my hormonal acne and i’m currently going through the “purging” period where my skin has just been breaking out like crazy. i’ve also noticed my skin getting super dry, which has definitely taken me by surprise (i’m used to being an oil slick 99% of the time). because of that, i’ve mainly been focusing on restoring and putting the hydration back into my skin, and it’s taken a village! . . 💄 @cosrx advanced snail 96 mucin power essence: i love the texture of this stuff. i make sure to use it every night after i exfoliate or use a retinol because it just calms my skin down and keeps me from experiencing any irritation. . 💄 @mizon_official snail repair cream: another great healing product with snail extract as the main ingredient. . 💄 @glowrecipe pink juice moisturizer: i use this as a daytime moisturizer but with my super dry skin, lately i’ve been mixing it into another thicker moisturizer and it’s very effective. . 💄 @drunkelephant b-hydra intensive hydration gel: i feel like i’ve talked about this one a lot, so i’ll keep it brief; it’s amazing. my favorite product to mix with oils for that extra kick of hydration. . 💄 @farmacybeauty honey drop lightweight moisturizer + sleep tight firming night balm: hits all the bases for me, i use honey drop in the mornings and sleep tight at night (obviously) and i don’t think anything has helped my dryness more than the sleep tight balm. so rich and amazing! . 💄 @youthtothepeople age prevention moisture cream: the #1 moisturizer i’d recommend for those with oily/combo skin. the perfect texture and leaves me glowing for the entire day without getting greasy. . 💄 @laneige_us lip sleeping mask: gotta keep those lips moisturized too, right? this is a cult favorite beauty product for a reason, it just works and you need it. . . . #mizon #cosrx #kbeauty #yttp #farmacy #drunkelephant #laneige #glowrecipe #skincare #skincarecommunity #moisturizer #instaskincare #luxuryskincare #skincareproducts #skincareblogger #vanities #shelfie #discoverunder100k #skincarelover
47 852 19 hours ago
14 419 3 days ago
💄precious skin care cosmetics lip and cheek tint. . 💰 @preciousskincarecosmetics . the review and swatches of these tints are now up on my channel. direct link is on my bio. 💖 . . . #youtuber #joyofmia #motd #liptint #lipandcheektint #lips #makeup #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #onlineshopphs #onlineshopphils #lookingforph #filipina #ilocanavlogger #ilocana #beauty #review #productreview #localproductreview #philippines
4 19 2 hours ago
Today on the blog i’m sharing my best of the best lip products!! so if you’ve ever found yourself wondering what i’m wearing on my lips, hop on over to my latest post. **i never recommend things i don’t absolutely 100% love. i pride myself on being real and honest about my opinions, so if you ask what i think of a product, my answer will be fully honest and true to my experiences! i got you, girlfriend! 💁🏻‍♀️
12 845 3 days ago
17 393 2 days ago

@intheworldofzara

In The World Of Zara
: do you need feedback review for your product? promoting your product and page frequently? i'm providing paid review and promoting services as low as rm50 per month. dm me or whatsapp me directly, 011-62576086 sharing is caring 😘 #paidreviewmurah #feedbackreview #livereview #productreview #cheappaidreview
0 1 19 minutes ago

@madhubani.chakraborty

Madhubani Chakraborty
@anamikasureka has recently launched a new brush in her line, a multi-purpose cheek contour and blush brush. i feel every vanity deserves a multipurpose brush, it makes everything so easier. so does this product really work well in achieving a flawless look or is something you should totally skip? type the link text on your url for the detailed review. link in bio as well. http://bit.ly/2ftkeoa #wiseshe #anamikasureka #wisesheblog #wiseshebrush #contourbrush #blushbrush #multipurposebrush #makeupbrushes #brushes #newbrushes #review #makeup #makeuplover #ilovemakeup #makeupbrushereviews #instagood #instamood #picoftheday #pictureoftheday #beautybloggers #indianbeautybloggers #indianfashionblogger #deckanddine #productreview #photography #productshoot #productreview
1 9 30 minutes ago

@beauty_porter

Ms. Porter
A few items for #selfcaresunday (which i cheated and used on saturday). i used the caviar mask last night. it’s supposed to be firming and moisturizing. i don’t know about firming but my skin does feel nice and moisturized, maybeeee a bit more plump! . . . . . #skinfood #sheetmask #selfcaresunday #saturday #weekend #saturdaynight #sheetfaced #beauty #beautyproduct #skincare #selfcare #skincareroutine #belleza #productreview #routine #hairproducts #hair
0 14 35 minutes ago

@wonderkorea72

K-Beauty Enthusiast ~ DNA
💉 dr jart dermask micro jet clearing solution 💉 . "visibly even skin tone and help brighten and diminish appearance of dark spots and discoloration. also claims to absorb excessive oil and conceals breakouts for a clean, luminous looking skin" 😳 . bought this mask because i loveeeeee the vital hydra solution💙, so hoping this one will also do the trick. the ultra-fine fiber sheet mask is very soaked in the essence until it is dripping onto my neck during application, and there is much more essence left in the pouch. the sheet mask is quite thick (looks like baby wipe to me) and there is a herbal medicine-like smell which lingers throughout the masking session😷 the fitting aroung the eye area is quite small but adherence was gooooddd. upon using this mask, there is a slight tingling sensation for the first few minutes which fortunately subsides for the remaining 20 minutes😐 . after taking this off, i can see that my pimples have become a lot calmer and less reddish. my pores looks minimized as well. the essence does absorbs fast onto my skin and leaves a glowing finish and it is not oily/tacky. if only it smells good or better odorless 😑 . tips: refrigerate atleast 10-15 mins before use to enhance the effect💧 also, it is better to not wear the sheet mask exceeding the instructed period because the essences will get soaked back into the dry sheet masks🌞 . rates: ❤❤❤ . repurchase: no, the herbal scent is such a big turn-off for me. and the price just makes it worse 😟 . #drjart #sheetmask #kbeauty #koreanbeauty #kbeautyaddict #kbeautyreview #abcommunity #sheetmaskaddict #beautifulskin #normalskin #combinationskin #skinpamper #skincaretips #postoftheday #reviewoftheday #skincare #hydratingskincare #moisturizingskincare #nourishingskincare #productreview #skincare #skincareblogger #skincarereview #koreanskincare #skincareroutine #instabeauty #instablogger #tips #review #brunei
0 5 38 minutes ago

@meemfayblog

Maria Faisal
#meemfaygetspr . . i tried it! i liked it! let’s review it📝 . thank you so much biryani n more for sending this delicious biryani my way. i simply loved it. . it was juicy unlike the mainstream biryani these days. it was rich in taste, just the right amount of spicy. it came with this awesome raita which was a match made in heaven😋 . i.simply.loved.it. . i haven’t been a biryani person lately because i feel they only put too much spice and not enough taste these days. either the dish is too oily or too dry. but i think i’ve found my new favourite place for ordering biryani👍🏻 . they’re new to the market go check them out! you won’t regret it. find them on facebook by the name @biryaninmore
5 10 51 minutes ago

@sensualdelightsblog

Sensual Delights
My latest review is now live: the @satisfyercom pro plus vibration! how did this latest offering compare to my previous experiences? have a read to find out! link to my blog is in my bio! #sextoys #vibrator #clitstim #orgasms #adulttoys #satisfyer #instaxxx #sexblog #sexblogger #productreview #silicone #bodysafe #airpressure #white #rosegold
1 7 48 minutes ago

@kno.w.hat

Kno.w.hat 🌵
Gigi x maybelline matte lipstick , super moisture yet highly pigmented. the moment you apply it you're lips feel creamy and you know it won't last long. these two are my favourite shades from the limited edition gigi collection- #erin and #khair. erin is a purple-nude lip shade also, the boldest of all ❤️ inr 550 each you could grab one or two shades cause they are lovely. however, there is nothing #magical in terms of the hike created for these in the name of #gigi hadid . . . . . . . . . . . #maybelline #india #delhi #mumbai #mattelipstick #fashion #cosmetics #bestbuy #brands #collaboration #productreview #productreviewer #neveragain #market #healthcare #lifestyle #trending #trends #betterdays #followforfollow #follow #follow4follow #trending
0 4 49 minutes ago
I have wanted to try this for ages! review coming soon in next few days..... #brazilianbumbumcream #beauty #productreview #beautygeekreviews
0 2 1 hour ago
Last march, @_tanzee launched their newest product -- the luxury robe, which is made with the same silky, soft and luxurious material as their sheet protectors. this luxury robe is designed to be worn with or without tanning. it has high quality workmanship using silky, non-absorbent fabric that's comfortable to wear. it was so thoughtful of them to send me one, and in my favorite color! 🖤 i've been enjoying using this while lounging around the house when i'm off from work. and i look forward to nights when i can use this after pampering myself. thanks again,@_tanzee !
8 90 June 2017

@nikkita.trove

Nikki_ta_trove
✳️@officialbuywow ✳️ . its been while i have started using products sent by @officialbuywow now it's time to share my reviews.. . 🔅1st let's talk about acne deep impact treatment kit.. . 🔹as name states this kit of for people with oily and oily-combination skin to deal with acne.. . ✳️this is 3 step kit which includes✳️ 🔅wow acne forming facial cleanser- 🔹removes excess oil, serum and dirt. 🔹powered by salicylic acid ( bha) which is key ingredient to fight against acne. . ✳️how to use✳️ 🔹gently massage foam and leave on face for 20-30 seconds and rinse it off. . 🔅2nd step is exfoliating gel- 🔹contains 100% natural microbeads that burst gently to release salicylic acid and neem extract which target acne. 🔹mild peeling effect refines pores, diminish fine lines and reduce breakout. . ✳️how to use ✳️ 🔹after cleansing, massage gently and rinse with water. . 🔅last step is hydrating serum- 🔹 moisturize without greasiness 🔹oil-free formula 🔹 absorbs into skin . ✳️how to use✳️ 🔹apply serum on face and massage gently . ✳️eye luscious under eye roller✳️ 🔹formulated with- ✨hca ✨ lilly flower extract ✨ brazilian ginseng extract . ✳️how to use✳️ 🔹 application is easy with rolling applicator 🔹one pump for both eyes are sufficient 🔹good for tired puffy eyes . ✳️price of kit is 1999/- ✳️eye roll-on is 999/- . . . ✳️my review ✳️ ✨i like kit worth buying for people who have acne issues it won't show magic in one go you have to use it continuously. ✨you will get 3 products in 1999/- is quite good deal. ✨but for me exfoliating gel was okay okay.. because i can't see any peeling effect. . ✳️ about eye roll-on✳️ ✨if you are looking something to reduce dark circles then it's mehhhh 😔 ✨but if you want something to reduce puffiness and want to relax your tired eyes after long hectic day then it's 😍👍 ✨it's also good for people who wanted to pamper their eyes with good product. . . . ✳️you can buy it from @officialbuywow or @amazondotin . . 🔴please don't use acne kit on eyes 🙈 as i did in video🔴 #nikki_ta_trove #instareview #bloggercommunity #delhifashionblogger #delhibloggercommunity #delhibloggergirl #productreview #skincare #instalove
3 22 1 hour ago

@comicbookfiendclub

Comic Book Fiend Club
Hey fiends! @ga_comicbook_guy here with a statue review. today i’ll be reviewing the all new thanos marvel premiere collections resin statue made by diamond select toys. this statue was released this past wednesday and is limited edition to 3,000! he carries an msrp of $150.00. which to me isn’t bad at all as it is very well made and comes with a pair of interchangeable hands. you get a plain set of hands and a set with the cosmic cube and infinity gauntlet which of course i have went with when displaying mine. with the cube hand on from the base measure to 16 inches in height and he comes in weighing just over 11 pounds😱 all in all i’m very happy with this statue and definitely recommend to any one to pickup one up. after buying this one and putting him on display i might have to pickup others in this series and look for future releases i might enjoy as well. shoutout to my lcs @kapowcomics for carrying this guy and selling him to me. #thanos #madtitan #infinitywar #infinitygauntlet #avengersinfinitywar #marvel #marvelcomics #comicbooknerd #igcomicfamily #igcomiccommunity #igcomiccollection #igcomicbookfamily #diamondselect #statue #statuereviews #productreview #comicbookfiendclub #cbfcsouthchapter
8 48 1 hour ago

@muaalexandram

Alexandra 💋
What if i told you there is a brow product that won't come off - no matter what? hey hi here it is! the new tattoo studio waterproof brow gel from @maybelline! the sculpting tip is perfect for quick, fuller-looking brows. i also use a regular angled brush or the #maybelline eyestudio brow precise pencil to line my brows, then i fill it in with the gel! it stays all day and does not smudge or transfer. how freaking amazing!? - who would like a brow tutorial next?! ____________ #mua #undiscovered_muas #makeup #browsonfleek #eyebrows #maybellinecontest #ad #sponsored #influenster #productreview #blogger #liketoknowit #browgel #dipbrow #tagsforlikes ___________ - i received these products complimentary from the company. this review is 100% my own opinion and i was not paid to say these things. thank you again maybelline!
0 20 1 hour ago

@_gofortheglow_

Go for the Glow
✨glossier boy brow✨ i have this in clear & it is the best brow gel i have used. i have thick, dark brows (which i used to hate, but now love) so the hairs just need keeping in place. other clear brow gels have worked, but made my brows look like there was obviously product in them. the glossier one however doesn’t - it leaves them defined but natural which i love. i do have to be careful to not overdo it, as the product can get difficult to work with if overused. i also think it is pricey given the size of the tube (pretty tiny!). still, a great product that i’d highly recommend #glossier #glossierfan #boybrow #browgel #clear #brows #naturalbrows #productreview
2 6 1 hour ago

@beachriverlandscapes

landscaper/Youtuber
Be sure to check out your youtube channel and hit it with a sub!! #youtuber #lawnpros #lawncareyoutube #productreview #vlogs #vlogger #landscape #ditl #filmora #stihl #husqvarnausa #echousa
2 25 1 hour ago

@lipdrama

Mayra 💋
I was very curious about the @michaeltoddbeauty sonicsmooth because of the claims that it would reveal smoother, softer and brighter skin. my main skin concern is my uneven skin tone caused by hyperpigmentation. exfoliating is one tactic to help combat this as it helps remove dead skin to reveal brighter skin and that’s what dermaplaning is all about. i must admit i was a little concerned about using it because i wasn’t sure if i would use it right and i was concerned about accidentally cutting myself. 😬 but there was no need to worry. these do have safety edges by the way so it’s very hard to cut yourself. i was going to show a before and after picture but you can’t really see the difference. however, i could definitely *feel* the difference. i can’t be sure if my face was brighter after one use but my skin was definitely softer and smoother. i used only the included products and followed up with my usual serums and oil. i had to stop myself from touching my face lol. 😍 days later it still feels smooth. it says to use every 7-10 days so i will definitely keep using it. other benefits include smoother makeup application and better absorption for your skin care products such as serums. if you’ve been considering trying dermaplaning, i definitely recommend this product. #dermaplaning #sonicsmooth #michaeltoddbeauty #skincare #flawless 💜 thank you michael todd beauty for sending me this complimentary for review. as always, opinions are 100% my own. #honestreview #octolyfamily #gifted
1 24 1 hour ago

@melmel022

Melisa Bush
So i signed up @liveposhly today and started they questionnaires and i received a offer same day! can't wait to try it out! results and review when it gets here! #itsfree #productreview #lovecosmetics #skincare #bootsno7 #serum #glowingskincare
0 3 1 hour ago

@beckajamesequestrian

Becka James Equestrian
#inaction both wanda and caprices legs are protected by the wonderful @lemieuxproductsofficial tendon boots during exercise. with velcro straps making it quick and easy to put on and off they’re fantastic! #actionshot #productreview
0 5 1 hour ago

@ryanraroar

Ryan Sim / #cushionholicGent
🦁🦁🦁 highlight me over, silver foil me cleaner! it is the end of the week, time to clear out the gunk in your pores with a deep cleansing mask. dig out a peel-off favorite and let’s see what it got! --------------------------------- a’pieu silver foil pack - peel-off mask with a liquid silver foil texture. deep cleanse the pores, increase radiance, and improves skin texture. some of the key ingredients include: apple fruit water, pearl, lavender, rosemary oil, palmitoyl tripeptide-5, polyglutamic acid, sodium hyaluronate, copper tripeptide-1, and acetyl hexapeptide-8. --------------------------------- as a worthy dupe of the more expensive gg mask, i am more than happy with the deep cleansing effect it provided me with. you do see your complexion looking brighter, with texture being smoother and softer. my combination skin loves it for keeping its clarity and balance. just remember to slather some moisturizing products right after! definitely will repurchase.
3 38 1 hour ago
First time using the much talked about @deciem #theordinary aha 30% + bha 2% peeling solution tonight. this is described as a 10-minute exfoliating facial and is said to offer a deeper exfoliation to help fight visible blemishes and improve skin radiance. this also claims to improve texture and reduce the look of fine lines. you apply this evenly on clean, dry skin; leave it on for no longer than 10 minutes and rinse with lukewarm water. deciem puts emphasis on not leaving this on for more than 10 minutes so i took this mask off on the 9:30 mark, to be safe. i also applied this thinly since it was my first time using it (see next photo). i only felt a bit of tingling for probably less than a minute and it was nothing uncomfortable. i was expecting it to sting a lot but i guess my skin is used to acids so this was very tolerable for me. it's a bit thick and sticky but it spreads rather easily. it has a beautiful blood/wine color but smells like burnt syrup or medicine or something. it's a bit scary on the face but it washes off completely afterwards. my skin was definitely softer, smoother and tighter (in a good way). i noticed my skin was just a bit brighter. i guess i'll need to use this more to see the brightening effects, but so far.. the hype is real for me. i love this! 👍🏼 (ps. as with using most acids, make sure to wear sunscreen in the daytime (which, either way, you should already be doing anyway). #firstimpressions
14 172 June 2017